We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveler rating
192
50
13
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
192
50
13
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four poster bed antique furniture the half board option we loved our stay stayed here for nights evening meal fuerteventura mojo comfort euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 265 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for just one night, clean comfortable and good value. Nice character stone walled room, hot shower, comfortable bed.

Breakfast was simple fayre with variety, fruit cheese etc good coffee and friendly staff.

I'll stay again in this lovely village.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 63didd2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019

Stayed here for a week and a great place if you want to keep away from the resorts. Rooms are very comfortable and the evening meal was excellent even though we were on the half board menu, couldn't fault it. The whole team there go out of their way to make your stay is an absolute delight

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank davpaul204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

4 of us had a fantastic meal started black pudding and stuffed peppers with fish, both these were more than adequate to share between two. Main courses were fillet steak done in a red wine sauce x 2, an entrecôte steak and a pork dish. This was followed up with two deserts which again we were easily able to share. Very attentive staff and we had a wonderful night. We did not book but were early sitting down around 19:30, if you were later or a larger number I would recommend booking to avoid disappointment.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 86dicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2018

At last we have eaten in this hotel's restaurant, though staying elsewhere. We arrived before their usual opening time but they still welcomed us in and began serving us as soon as they could; it's that sort of welcoming place. Away from coastal tourism, they do a great job of presenting FV traditional meat and fish dishes really well cooked and presented. No mojo sauces from jars here! They also have good Canarian wines and can advise on pairings. Prices for everything were very fair too.
If the hotel service and quality are anywhere near as good as the restaurant it will be a great place to stay.
We shall certainly have this on our 'must eat there' list for future holidays.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HMN19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Varied & tasty breakfast, beautiful room, good location, good price. If you book at the place it costs a bit less than on booking. Did our laundry without additional charge. Very nice and helpful staff :) really enjoyed our stay

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ran8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews