We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveler rating
193
50
13
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
193
50
13
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four poster bed antique furniture the half board option we loved our stay stayed here for nights evening meal fuerteventura mojo comfort euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 266 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

4 of us had a fantastic meal started black pudding and stuffed peppers with fish, both these were more than adequate to share between two. Main courses were fillet steak done in a red wine sauce x 2, an entrecôte steak and a pork dish. This was followed up with two deserts which again we were easily able to share. Very attentive staff and we had a wonderful night. We did not book but were early sitting down around 19:30, if you were later or a larger number I would recommend booking to avoid disappointment.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 86dicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2018

At last we have eaten in this hotel's restaurant, though staying elsewhere. We arrived before their usual opening time but they still welcomed us in and began serving us as soon as they could; it's that sort of welcoming place. Away from coastal tourism, they do a great job of presenting FV traditional meat and fish dishes really well cooked and presented. No mojo sauces from jars here! They also have good Canarian wines and can advise on pairings. Prices for everything were very fair too.
If the hotel service and quality are anywhere near as good as the restaurant it will be a great place to stay.
We shall certainly have this on our 'must eat there' list for future holidays.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HMN19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Varied & tasty breakfast, beautiful room, good location, good price. If you book at the place it costs a bit less than on booking. Did our laundry without additional charge. Very nice and helpful staff :) really enjoyed our stay

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ran8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Stayed two nights on mini tour of island,enjoyed my stay and will return in the future. My room had everything you need and more.The restaurant food was exceptional and the staff could not have done more.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank Jon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2018

This historic rural hotel, set in a well maintained cacti garden, has an excellent and popular restaurant serving quality Canarian food. The rooms are round the back, have bare stone walls and antique furniture, ours had a four poster bed which was very comfortable. The covered swimming pool was a real bonus as it was warm but pretty windy when we arrived. Good choice at the breakfast buffet. Walk out to see the nearby windmills for fantastic views.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank JKandMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews