We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,082)
Filter reviews
4,082 results
Traveler rating
1,331
1,935
530
179
107
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,331
1,935
530
179
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sleep fly shuttle bus park your car swimming pool burger king big hotel shuttle service spacious rooms breakfast buffet close to the airport excellent hotel booked this hotel hotel restaurant visit amsterdam an early flight kfc motorway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,363 - 1,368 of 4,082 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Really enjoyed our stay. Great restaurant on site. There are cheaper places across the road to eat.The hotel is right next to the motorway and within the motorway services. Be careful when turning into the hotel. Our room was v big and had 4 beds. Bathroom was v big and the shower was v powerful. The only downside to this hotel is that you are stuck on just one side of the road and its a couple of miles before you can turn around.
There is free parking for 24 hours and a free coach that takes you to the airport. We used it to catch the train for a trip to Amsterdam.

Room tip: You will be staying under the fly path of the hotel but its not bad.
Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helen118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

This hotel is beautiful.... Its grand and very plush. It has ice dispensers on every floor, the main lobby area is so gorgeous and huge. Beautiful lighting and very helpful staff. The beds were comfortable, the bath and shower was amazing. The restaurant breakfast was absolutely great with a variety of choices from eggs to pastries. From the airport there is a shuttle service directly to the hotel which is so easy and effortless. Dining options are also varied as just a short walk away via a tunnel you can eat as much as you like with varied restaurants. No complaints whatsoever with this hotel and in fact would be perfect for anybody wanting to stay in the Netherlands with prospects to visit Amsterdam. Perfect!!!

Room tip: This hotel has feature rooms such as jungle room etc. Some rooms also have jacuzzi's in them too!!!
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blair100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Stayed here for just one night, got a cheap deal on a twin room. the pool and spa area are lovely and are open until 10pm. Room was smart, clean with a lovely bathroom with wonderfully deep bath. beds were comfortable, large TV, air con, staff were wonderful, appeared to be fluent in just about every language under the sun. I would come here again. We didn't try the food but there was a deli france for breakfast over the road and a Ranchos across the path which served the best steak I have ever tasted. I would stop here again.

Not central, for a single night I wish we had booked something in the centre, but this hotel is smashing. Free wifi, my only whinge is that there was no way of making tea or coffee in the rooms.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GRANADAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Well, the hotel is nice, huge and with big rooms and baths. But not really close to the airport. The hotel however runs hourly airport transfer services. The hotel in itself is quite comfortable and the lobby entrance is huge, like you are entering a Vegas hotel. However, we were there for a very short stay and could not utilise the food services. The hotel is spread across a large area which means moving with your baggage is troublesome and if you want to catch the airport shuttle service, you really need to be on time and leave your room at least 15 minutes earlier. The rooms are quite large with great big TV sets and a really nice bathroom. Each floor has a soft drink dispenser if you get thirsty late at nights . Location is not really great though.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avinash_b11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews