We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and unit”
other travelers have booked this property
entry for unit two
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
entry for unit two
vanity with mirror luxurious shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
entry for unit two
vanity with mirror
luxurious shower
kitchen sink and full size fridge with freezer
coffee station
Dining area
Kitchen
Bedroom with two queen beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Picton, Prince Edward County, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Melissa C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and unit”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

After a little confusion over entry, we got into the unit and it was great! Nicely furnished. Full size fridge and stove, large tv!
The beds were comfortable, any thing we needed was there.
It is close enough to town that we could walk to some good restaurants and about 5 buildings down from one.
Great location and nice owners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2018
Hi Melissa, thank you so much for staying with us.......it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and will look forward to another opportunity to serve you again....... thank you Mark and Nancy Hanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nancygl20...
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“Comfortable Apartment in Great Location”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

In Picton within walking distance of restaurants and stores, this apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay - great bathroom, good beds and wifi. It's also a great home base for exploring beautiful PEC and going to the beach (rental includes a pass for Sandbanks). Mark was a great host. He made sure we had everything we needed and allowed us to stay past checkout time, so we didn't have to rush.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H5540LZre...
Cornwall
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean great place to stay”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The place was very nice and had everything we could need. Really nice people too. Definitely hope to return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_jrfichel...
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
“Love it!”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

OMG.... what a nice place! My husband and I took my siblings visiting from Brazil to see the beauty of Sandbanks, and how wonderful was to arrive in a place so clean, neat, spacious and comfortable! They have everything to make your stay very pleasant! The pass to Sandbanks was a plus! We loved it and super recommend it. Mark and Nancy were so friendly and made sure we had everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words.....it was our pleasure to have you stay with us.......We will look forward to seeing you again...... thank you Mark & Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila S
Perth
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great accomodation and Location”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't have had a more convient location! We were very close to the event which brought us to Picton, in the first place. We were able to walk to all the great restaurants, and shopping area. The unit was very clean and includes all the necessary appliances to cook with and refrigerate.The beds were comfortable, but the pull out couch needs some attention. A great shower unit and lots of shelf space in the bathroom.Overall, we were very happy with this unit and will plan to re-visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jen D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hurt feelings”
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived earlier than posted check in time....popped head in to ask for beach passes to make most of the day. Cleaning lady super friendly...we found out she went to high school with my husbands cousin hours away! Needed directions to the beach and was hoping to leave groc in fridge. Owner arrived and said "You're not allowed in here yet" to greet us. My teenage sons and my husband and I felt very awkward and embarrassed. We needed to get the passes from him. Put a
damper on the beginning of our vacation. I have been in customer service my whole life....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 19, 2016
I am sorry if your feeling where hurt but there is a reason why there is a set check in time and also you where allowed to leave your stuff and given the pass to the beach early.....thanks Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Go656354
1 review
“Beds”
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Three beds all terrible, the floor would of been more comfortable.

Everything else was very nice about the place.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2016
Sorry you found the beds uncomfortable......thank you for staying with us.... Mark & Nancy Sovereignty Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing