We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Annexe is super private and cozy!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Picton
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bee & Bee ~ Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #12 of 41 Picton B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 9, 2011

We rent the annexe which has a lot of space, sunlight and comfort! The Bee & Bee is in Picton and we did a lot by foot (stores and restaurants) and 10 min by car to the Sandbanks National Park! I have been twice to Bee & Bee and loved it! The breakfast is reallllllly good and full. A great start for the big day in Prince Edward County! That is my place in Picton. I recommend it!

Room Tip: The Annexe
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MargoMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 79 of 79 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les deux chambres doubles sont spacieuses et confortables.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LSDA007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
escaped-BandB-owner, Owner at Bee & Bee ~ Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
escaped-BandB-owner, Owner at Bee & Bee ~ Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Picton
1.8 mi away
The Waring House
The Waring House
#2 of 5 in Picton
441 reviews
0.5 mi away
Picton Harbour Inn
Picton Harbour Inn
#3 of 5 in Picton
153 reviews
5.2 mi away
The Miller's House Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Queen's Inn
The Queen's Inn
#4 of 5 in Picton
80 reviews
5.5 mi away
Jackson's Falls Country Inn
10.2 mi away
Twin Birch Suites & Cottages
Twin Birch Suites & Cottages
#2 of 13 in Wellington
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bee & Bee ~ Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bee & Bee ~ Bed and Breakfast

Address: 23 Ferguson St, Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Prince Edward County > Picton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Picton
Price Range: $120 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Great food & a warm welcome await you in the casual atmosphere of our historic 1857 home, located on a quiet street in the heart of Picton ~ a stroll to shops & restaurants ~ and a short drive to beaches & award-wining wineries. Sleep sweetly and wake refreshed to a mouth-watering & memorable 3-course breakfast ~ prepared with flare and the finest local ingredients & enjoy the perfect privacy of having a whole house to yourselves! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bee & Bee ~ Bed And Breakfast Picton, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing