We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“morning get up and go”

Mount Currie Coffee Company
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Pemberton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $11
Cuisines: Cafe, Canadian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We offer hand crafted espresso beverages, select coffees, house made baked goods, breakfast burritos, lucia gelato, paninis, wraps and more. We source locally as much as possible and feature natural hormone/nitrite free meats, free run eggs, organic flours and sugars. Pop by for some Pemberton Local Flavor.
Toronto
Level Contributor
70 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“morning get up and go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

the cappucino was excellent, the coffee is a good blend of beans, with almost zero bitter aftertaste. The line-up in the store is what you'd expect in NYC or Toronto... but it seems that people come from all over, especially on bike, for a cup of the coffee, and for a very good reason.... it's very good coffee

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    27
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Whistler, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Latte”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

I gave up drinking coffee for quite a while and especially latte's because I was having such a hard time finding one that was made properly. Then I had one from here and I am hooked again. Nice job.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank KikaV123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best latte”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

Well, I'm a huge latter lover))
I tried their Canadiano, and I can say it's a best coffee I've ever tasted. Seriously!
Also I fell in love with their mango gelato!
I forgive them not very cozy interior *)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank annturazh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vancouver BC
Level Contributor
65 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“coffee lovers paradise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

Mount currie coffee co
Friendly owners grate atmosphere - I try to drop in here every time I’m touring Pemberton - for great organic wraps and sandwiches, with wonderful coffee to caress your pallet.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank tiggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
61 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good coffee, good breakfast sandwiches”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

Great place for a grab and go coffee and breakfast before that big hike. Or stick around and enjoy the views of Mt. Currie on the patio.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank CLandrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mount Currie Coffee Company also viewed

Pemberton, British Columbia
Pemberton, British Columbia
 
Pemberton, British Columbia
Pemberton, British Columbia
 
Pemberton, British Columbia
Pemberton, British Columbia
 

Been to Mount Currie Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing