We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT HOTEL !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 19, 2014

You will NOT BE DISAPPOINTED with this hotel ! We have stayed several times and HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Hampton Hotel for one or more nights stay. Quiet, clean, comfortable, friendly staff, great beds for a good night's sleep and an excellent complimentary self serve hot breakfast. Fun indoor pool and slide. Great hot tub. Nice fitness facility. ABSOLUTELY a great stay on the Langley By-Pass !

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cindy54321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (709)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

522 - 528 of 709 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2014

Great hotel when traveling on business. Everything you could ask for including a decent pub to watch the game when away from home. Staff is very helpful and breakfast is always on time, hot and a good selection.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Everything you need in one place. nice sized rooms. safe location. clean & modern. pool, wifi, fitness center, walkway to the sports bar next door. the staff go out of their way to make your experience positive.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jon Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

All the staff was great but the week day breakfast staff was a pleasure to meet and took an interest in all the visitors well being and made our day start better. We had a great stay and will return when back in the area

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Garry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Had a terrific stay at this hotel last month. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful both at check-in and check-out. The restaurant on site was fabulous. Although they do not do room service, it was no trouble to call ahead, place the order and walk down the hall to pick it up. The pub/restaurant was attached to the hotel so you did not have to go outside to get in.

The pool was amazing. Our family had it all to ourselves both times we used it. There was a huge slide and a hot tub on top of it all. Really pretty mural of fish and whales as well that took up the entire wall. Massive!

Breakfast was included and it was much more than I ever expected with a variety of hot and cold selections.

I would go back in a heartbeat and most definitely will. I like to do quick trips close to home to get that "vacation feeling" without having to spend tons on transportation. This hits the spot! The pool with slide is a bonus for families and the restaurant was good enough to make a special trip back just for that!

Lastly, the price could not be beat. We snagged a AAA rate of about $98 per night.

Loved it all!

Room Tip: Ask for a room by the pool if you have kids! So convenient!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BoohaBinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

As expected, my stay at the Hampton Inn was excellent. Fitness room is cramped and busy. Busyness may just be due to it being early in the new year! Having the Fox and Fiddle right next door and accessible without having to leave the hotel was an added bonus.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

This hotel is perfect in every way except that the wireless internet connection in the room was very poor. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great and the hotel was clean and modern. It was located close to the family we were visiting. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Surrey hotels
Guildford
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Fleetwood
Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Newton
Best Western King George Inn & Suites
Guildford
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey
Ramada Surrey/Langley
#3 of 19 in Surrey
531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey

Address: 19500 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Surrey
#1 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#1 Business Hotel in Surrey
Price Range: $93 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are honored that our guests have praised our service that put us in a prestigious group of hotels....TripAdvisor's "TOP 25 hotels in Canada" three years in a row. For 2016 we were honored to be amongst the TOP FAMILY HOTELS IN CANADA. We are the only hotel in Surrey/Langley that has a Giant Indoor Water Slide that soars 3 stories high. Perfect for those Family Getaways, or just an overnight stay. For extra room, stay in our one bedroom suite with full kitchen and reward yourself with a private room. You and your entire family will also enjoy our complementary hot breakfast buffet served every morning from 6 am to 10 am. A complimentary robust Wifi internet is included in your stay. We are conveniently located near largest shopping centers in metro Vancouver with abundance of restaurants and eateries nearby. Only 30 minutes from USA border and 45 minutes from heart of Vancouver and ferries to Victoria. Enroll in our Hilton HHonors Frequent stay program and enjoy discounts only available directly through our website. We look forward to having you visit us soon. When you stay with us, you are like family. If something is not right with your stay, we don't expect you to pay. It is backed up by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Langleysurrey Hotel Surrey
Hampton Inn And Suites Langleysurrey
Hampton Inn Surrey
Surrey Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing