We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Thru Out”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Our stayed at Langley/Surrey, BC two nights. Al services were great, everything was clean. No reason of concern when laying on the beds. No lingering odors. Yes, we would return for another stay. Due to the weather, we shorten our stay from three night. Through the online service our last stay, Portland, OR was just as good. However, I will say the wall paper was dated. It grave the walls a dirty look. The breakfest was also very good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nathaniel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (683)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

513 - 519 of 685 reviews

Reviewed November 19, 2013

Comfortable, clean, will be back. Good value for money. Enjoyed the breakfast. Great loactions. Near all amenities. Our company usually stays at Hampton Inns accross North America. We recommend it highly, for value, location, cleaniliness and service.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jack R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

The rooms and common areas are typical Hampton Inn; basic and bland but clean and functional. The complimentary breakfast is also the standard Hampton Inn spread but reasonably varied and a satisfactory combination of both healthier and comfort items.

All the staff I encountered were very friendly and professional and really make this property stand out.

Chances are you will have a vehicle if you're staying here, so the shopping mall, restaurants, and grocery stores are just a couple of minutes away by car. The location was very handy for my business requirements.

The hotel is wedged between a busy highway and busy railway tracks. My room faced the railway tracks (with nice views of Mt Baker on clear days) but I only recall being woken out of my sleep once during my four night stay. Trains seem to run quite frequently and are not shy about using their warning horns.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jer21xxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

The hotel is nice but the train that passes many times during the night will wake you out of a sound sleep - If hotels are going to be built so close to train tracks they need to build superior sound barriers.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

I use this hotel everytime I have a business trip in Surrey. I have visited different hotels, I would say this is the cleanest hotel I have stayed. When you stay in hotels, you look at the beddings, towels and carpets and you feel the dirt, not in this hotel. The room I stayed is immaculate , so is the dining and lobby. Everyone is very nice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ciony30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

The Langley/Surrey Hampton Hotel is an oasis of hospitality with spacious, comfortable, immaculate clean rooms and suites. The complimentary breakfast has a delicious variety that is well laid out in a very spacious and ambient dining area. The staff were all extraordinaire in making our stay very memorable and pleasant. Great value for our accommodation dollar!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kenneth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

The Hampton Inn was a great nugget in the busy city of Langley. We arrived very late in the evening and the staff went out of their way to make us (2 families) feel very welcomed and helped us with a baby playpen. Can't thank them enough for the perfect stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 757WindyCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surrey
Ramada Surrey/Langley
#3 of 19 in Surrey
509 reviews
Guildford
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Guildford
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Newton
Best Western King George Inn & Suites
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#1 of 11 in Langley City
579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey

Address: 19500 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Surrey
#1 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#1 Best Value Hotel in Surrey
#1 Family Hotel in Surrey
Price Range: $100 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are honored that our guests have praised our service that put us in a prestigious group of hotels....TripAdvisor's "TOP 25 hotels in Canada" three years in a row. For 2016 we were honored to be amongst the TOP FAMILY HOTELS IN CANADA. We are the only hotel in Surrey/Langley that has a Giant Indoor Water Slide that soars 3 stories high. Perfect for those Family Getaways, or just an overnight stay. For extra room, stay in our one bedroom suite with full kitchen and reward yourself with a private room. You and your entire family will also enjoy our complementary hot breakfast buffet served every morning from 6 am to 10 am. A complimentary robust Wifi internet is included in your stay. We are conveniently located near largest shopping centers in metro Vancouver with abundance of restaurants and eateries nearby. Only 30 minutes from USA border and 45 minutes from heart of Vancouver and ferries to Victoria. Enroll in our Hilton HHonors Frequent stay program and enjoy discounts only available directly through our website. We look forward to having you visit us soon. When you stay with us, you are like family. If something is not right with your stay, we don't expect you to pay. It is backed up by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Langleysurrey Hotel Surrey
Hampton Inn And Suites Langleysurrey
Hampton Inn Surrey
Surrey Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing