We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vancouver Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 24, 2013

great staff, clean and quiet modern rooms with decent work area, food was very good for a buffet fresh and hot. great location and easy access. Close to local restuarants and entertainment. Lots of parking, well lit and secure.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (709)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

554 - 560 of 709 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2013

Stayed here on a Sunday night. Very quiet location. However it's quite ways from Surrey. Booked this because it was rated #1 hotel in Surrey. Booked a spa room. Not very spacious but decent and very clean. Staff were all very nice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank prasad02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

When the other hotel didn't have a crib \ playpen that we booked, these folks not only had one, but shuffled rooms so we could check in early for our girl's nap-time. They were awesome. This place looks great for business travelers and families alike.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nic C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

The hotel as you walk in makes you feel like you are on a trip. Lobby is large and grand and very inviting. Things are set up to be very easy to move around and get what you need to make your stay perfect. We stayed in the suite and it was perfect for access around it to the bathroom and to each room. The only small negative is that the AC varied the rooms temp more then we would have liked. It isnt the cheapest place on the block but the breakfasts are great and the pool and waterslide make it all worthwhile.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Trent G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Very clean hotel, amazing breakfast. Nice decor. Complimentary coffee and tea in lobby and in room. Good quality. Water slide in pics looks great for a three year old...but it's not. It is really fast! Super funny to see the look on her mothers face though.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank travelbugsCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

We ventured into BC to check out the area and decided to stay at this Hampton. I think this is one of the best hampton's we have stayed in. Staff was nice and room was big. beds were comfortable and we got great sleep. The breafast was the best I've had at any Hampton. The variety was great and they had 2 or 3 staff people working to keep things stocked and eggs/bacon cooked. There was also plenty of seating. The pool area was great with a huge water slide...never saw that at a Hampton! Kids loved it. Overall, this was a winner and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Werbrichfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

The hotel was packed with families. The location is close to loads of good restaurants, shopping, Starbucks, great pub attached. The bed was very comfortable I slept well and stayed for 5 days. The breakfast was some of the best selections I have had in my travels. Get there early because its gone early.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Surrey hotels
Guildford
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Fleetwood
Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Newton
Best Western King George Inn & Suites
Guildford
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey
Ramada Surrey/Langley
#3 of 19 in Surrey
531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey

Address: 19500 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#1 Business Hotel in Surrey
#1 Best Value Hotel in Surrey
Price Range: $93 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are honored that our guests have praised our service that put us in a prestigious group of hotels....TripAdvisor's "TOP 25 hotels in Canada" three years in a row. For 2016 we were honored to be amongst the TOP FAMILY HOTELS IN CANADA. We are the only hotel in Surrey/Langley that has a Giant Indoor Water Slide that soars 3 stories high. Perfect for those Family Getaways, or just an overnight stay. For extra room, stay in our one bedroom suite with full kitchen and reward yourself with a private room. You and your entire family will also enjoy our complementary hot breakfast buffet served every morning from 6 am to 10 am. A complimentary robust Wifi internet is included in your stay. We are conveniently located near largest shopping centers in metro Vancouver with abundance of restaurants and eateries nearby. Only 30 minutes from USA border and 45 minutes from heart of Vancouver and ferries to Victoria. Enroll in our Hilton HHonors Frequent stay program and enjoy discounts only available directly through our website. We look forward to having you visit us soon. When you stay with us, you are like family. If something is not right with your stay, we don't expect you to pay. It is backed up by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Langleysurrey Hotel Surrey
Hampton Inn And Suites Langleysurrey
Hampton Inn Surrey
Surrey Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing