We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hampton Inn Langely/Surrey”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Hampton Inn Langely/Surrey”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

This hotel consistently exceeds expectations. The staff are helpful and friendly and get to know you. The quality of the free breakfast is second to none. I highly recommend it and looks for this brand when staying in other places. The value for cost is great.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

638 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    417
    172
    32
    10
    7
See reviews for
275
100
30
191
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Very nice experience, everything was very clean and set up nicely. Didn't expect it and we were surprised at the quality of the whole experience. Even let my daughter use a room to practice dance. The breakfast was a very complete breakfast, not only fruit, but also waffles, bagels, eggs etc. The room and bathroom were very nice and spacious.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 19, 2013

I would recommend this hotel, it's bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and well kept. The breakfast, though not fancy, was good, and made the price reasonable for a family to stay at, without the added expense for food.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Aileen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alnoor T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We appreciate your business. Glad you had a chance to take advantage of our Complementary Breakfast service. You mentioned about the meat. Daily we serve atleast one meat item and it rotates from day to day from Bacon, Ham or sausage. The meat is usually of a nationally branded company such as Maple Leaf Foods so it is of high quality. In addition to meat we have an egg item daily such as scrambled eggs or omelette or hard boiled egg.
Also we have recently done a complete makeover of our Breakfast area lounge and our lobby with new wood tile floors, new comfy sofas and chairs and new tables with granite tops. Guests tell us that it is stunning! We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Everything was in order, good check in - asked for a ground floor room near the pool and got it. The eggs and meat at the breakfast had a mystery quality to them - as in what kind of animal did they come from. Overall excellent.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank TheCaptain99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

Nice clean rooms, my son loves the slide at the pool!!!! We did not try the food at restaraunt/bar attached to hotel, but the noise level was okay...did not hear anything from top floor. I loved the security of the building!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mere1426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
1 review
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Mu husband was staying 2 weeks for business and we joined him for the weekend. Of course the first thing I look at is the bathroom - "SPOTLESS" no hairs of any kind. Beds were comforatable and a very quiet hotel. Breakfast is full on- better than Ihop or Dennys.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stuart G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
1 review
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Would definitely stay here again. Hotel was clean and having breakfast included was a good value. The pool is a great feature, especially if you have young children with you. Location is pretty close to shopping centers.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surrey
Ramada Surrey/Langley
#2 of 19 in Surrey
4.0 of 5 bubbles 480 reviews
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#1 of 11 in Langley City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
#2 of 11 in Langley City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 343 reviews
Guildford
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Newton
Best Western Plus King George Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Address: 19500 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Surrey
#1 Family Hotel in Surrey
#1 Business Hotel in Surrey
#1 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are honored that our guests have praised our service that put us in a prestigious group of hotels....TripAdvisor's "TOP 25 hotels in Canada" three years in a row. For 2016 we were honored to be amongst the TOP FAMILY HOTELS IN CANADA. We are the only hotel in Surrey/Langley that has a Giant Indoor Water Slide that soars 3 stories high. Perfect for those Family Getaways, or just an overnight stay. For extra room, stay in our one bedroom suite with full kitchen and reward yourself with a private room. You and your entire family will also enjoy our complementary hot breakfast buffet served every morning from 6 am to 10 am. A complimentary robust Wifi internet is included in your stay. We are conveniently located near largest shopping centers in metro Vancouver with abundance of restaurants and eateries nearby. Only 30 minutes from USA border and 45 minutes from heart of Vancouver and ferries to Victoria. Enroll in our Hilton HHonors Frequent stay program and enjoy discounts only available directly through our website. We look forward to having you visit us soon. When you stay with us, you are like family. If something is not right with your stay, we don't expect you to pay. It is backed up by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Langleysurrey
Hampton Inn & Suites Langleysurrey Hotel Surrey
Hampton Inn Surrey
Surrey Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing