We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
Langley
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Hotel”
Reviewed April 18, 2012

We recently stayed at this Hampton Inn. I had children with me and they were very happy to have a great pool and waterslide to use. The staff were excellent and there was a great breakfast in the lobby in the morning. The location is convenient to the major highways and there is a nice restaurant attached. The room was beautiful and clean. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank K B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

638 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    417
    172
    32
    10
    7
See reviews for
275
100
30
191
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2012

My family and I have been going to this Hampton Inn for three years now, and have consistently had a great stay. When checking in, we are regularly welcomes with cookies. The rooms themselves are very nice - each one has an empty mini-fridge, a microwave, a good quality and size flat-screen TV, a comfortable space and bed. The exercise room is good quality, and both the hot pool and the swimming pool (and its really fast slide) are stellar. The staff are friendly and the lounge space is clean and professional. To top it all off, the complementary breakfasts are excellent (I usually make a point of making myself a waffle, yogurt, an apple, tea, eggs, and the day's meat serving).

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Thomas_G_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2012

The consistently great breakfast and staff who serve it are the anchor to the consistently good experience at this hotel. My kids attend Trinity Western University and Redeemer Pacific College in Langley, so this is a frequent destination, and this is always the hotel of choice. Good rooms, free wi-fi and breakfast, excellent location, parking included: been coming here for three years, and will continue to do so. The pool, hot tub and water slide are icing on the cake, as are the microwave, fridge, and HDMI-compatible flat-screen TV in every room.

Room Tip: Book in advance and you can often get a great pay-in-advance rate. Bring your swim gear. Lots of gre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Reg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The World
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2012

The Hampton Inn & Suites in Langley scores a 10/10 on my audit checklist. From the friendly staff at the check in desk, the super clean/fresh interior, this hotel was more than we had expected. The rooms were nicely appointed, clean and smelled fresh. The accommodation included a breakfast in the morning. We were especially pleased with the commitment to an 'Eco-Responsible', restaurant. All the eating utensils, plates and drinking cups were 100% bio-degradable. A plus in our books..
There is something for everyone here..a water slide for the kids...no matter what age, a nicely appointed workout facility and washer and driers for clothes. The hotel also has a fine attached restaurant/pub.

Why look anywhere else?

Room Tip: Stay with a good chain..this is part of Hilton
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank B777av8r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langley City, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 4, 2012

Hotel is always a place to look forward to staying at. Freindly staff, clean, comfortable rooms and great breakfast eveyday.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Doug r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burnaby, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2012

“Pleasant Escape”

Our escape to the Fraser Valley was as we had hoped - a respite for the mind, body, and soul.
This was our second stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites.
We were met by a sincere and friendly Front Desk Clerk who made sure we had our immediate needs addressed; even offered us an umbrella when we decided to venture out for a walk in the rain to the mall (approx. 12 min. walk).
We enjoyed relaxing in the well -maintained Hot Tub and Pool - too scared to try the big slide, but children would love this ride.
Our sleep on the King size bed was a dream come true. One of the unique features of this hotel is its huge and healthy breakfast that is included in the rate. We liked that fact that we could serve ourselves yet the unobtrusive staff who prepared the breakfast were there if needed..
Whether travelling for Business or pleasure, the Hampton Inn and Suites is the ideal place for a "Pleasant Escape."

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington,USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 2, 2012

I was refered to this hotel six years ago by the Best Western down the street when they were fully booked. I have never stayed anywhere else since then! The Hampton Inn & Suies is modern, very clean, the complimentary breakfast very good and the staff is excellent. Never a problem with internet service in the rooms, and they have a business center as well. Carla Karol the manager, is always there to greet or assist guests with any needs. I would recommend this Hampton Inn & Suites to anyone traveling for business or personal.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leslie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surrey
Ramada Surrey/Langley
#2 of 19 in Surrey
4.0 of 5 bubbles 480 reviews
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#1 of 11 in Langley City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
#2 of 11 in Langley City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 344 reviews
Guildford
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Newton
Best Western Plus King George Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Address: 19500 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Surrey
#1 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#1 Best Value Hotel in Surrey
#1 Business Hotel in Surrey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are honored that our guests have praised our service that put us in a prestigious group of hotels....TripAdvisor's "TOP 25 hotels in Canada" three years in a row. For 2016 we were honored to be amongst the TOP FAMILY HOTELS IN CANADA. We are the only hotel in Surrey/Langley that has a Giant Indoor Water Slide that soars 3 stories high. Perfect for those Family Getaways, or just an overnight stay. For extra room, stay in our one bedroom suite with full kitchen and reward yourself with a private room. You and your entire family will also enjoy our complementary hot breakfast buffet served every morning from 6 am to 10 am. A complimentary robust Wifi internet is included in your stay. We are conveniently located near largest shopping centers in metro Vancouver with abundance of restaurants and eateries nearby. Only 30 minutes from USA border and 45 minutes from heart of Vancouver and ferries to Victoria. Enroll in our Hilton HHonors Frequent stay program and enjoy discounts only available directly through our website. We look forward to having you visit us soon. When you stay with us, you are like family. If something is not right with your stay, we don't expect you to pay. It is backed up by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Langleysurrey
Hampton Inn & Suites Langleysurrey Hotel Surrey
Hampton Inn Surrey
Surrey Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing