We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Best Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Surrey/Langley
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
GreenLeadersSilver level
Prince George, Canada
1 review
“The Best Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2010

Travelled with Sister and wheelchair bound Mother, for a family reunion. Stayed in the Special Needs room for nine days. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The staff of the hotel were very polite, kind and extremely helpful. They were all able to answer any questions or take care of any requests that we had. They were able to accommacate other family members that stayed as well. Everyone was impressed with the service. This was the best hotel service my family and I have ever had. We were treated with red carpet service. I will stay there again and recommend this hotel to everyone. On a side note: The ABC restuarant beside hotel gives the same service.

  • Stayed September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ladynico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review, March 18, 2011
Thank you for your wonderful review!
We endevour to deliver exceptional customer service to our guests each & every day, so we are absolutely delighted that your family was comfortable during their stay with us. That you found our service to be THE BEST is all we can hope for! Thanks so much! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

478 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    208
    171
    66
    20
    13
See reviews for
188
86
26
115
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Prince George, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2010

we have stayed at this location many times always friendley staff and good value for the money/close to the williowbrook mall olive garden and more have always enjoyed our stays here.
breakfast is good sometimes the tables need to be wiped down sticky from suryp and stuff overall clean pool and rooms will stay there hopefully many more times

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pappa555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review, March 18, 2011
It's always great to receive reviews from guests that stay frequently. So, thank you for taking the time to post your comments.
Location..... friendly service..... cleanliness.... good value. Services & amenities that are most important to you.... are truly most important to us.

As the new General Manager of the hotel, we promise to work on sticky situations in the breakfast room..... and look forward to welcoming you back for many breakfasts to come!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2010

LOVED this hotel! It was incredibly clean, quiet and had great staff working there. Attached ABC resteraunt was incredible! We ate there everynight. I am for sure staying at this hotel again, next time I'm in Surrey!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank phyllis30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review, March 18, 2011
Reviews don't get much better than LOVED THIS HOTEL! Thank you so much!
We really appreciate that you found the hotel amenities & services, convenient & to your liking.
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Surrey!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2010

We were in Langley for a wedding and this was the hotel the bride and groom reserved for guests. We had a great stay, the hotel was clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff was great. We were there for a week so we got to know our housekeeper a bit, she was very friendly and if we were in our room she always asked us for a better time to come back, and she followed through and our room was cleaned later. The front desk staff was great as well they met any needs we had. They were also able to answer our questions regarding the Vancouver metro transit system and reccommend great local places to eat.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amk1081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Bc
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2010

Clean, good bedding, decent beds, very good continental breakfast. Traveling with two dogs and was charged $15 per dog per night. We stayed two nights and there is no way there was $60 worth of extra cleaning needed. A one time fee would have been sufficient rather than paying a 15% premium on the room. I would recommend the hotel but you'll get gouged if you're traveling with a dog.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hopero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review, March 18, 2011
Thank you for your comments!

As the property's new G.M I'm very happy to know you found value with the hotel amenities & that you were comfortable with us. We attempt to go above & beyond what is required for breakfast, so we're happy to know you enjoyed our breakfast selection as well.

We sincerely apologize if you felt you were being gouged by charges associated with having pets in your room. In direct response to your comments however, we were prompted to conduct a review of local hotels to see which properties allow pets (there aren't many), and to verify what their daily pet fees are. Please be assured that we found our pet fees to be in line with industry rates locally. They are both fair & competitive.

We do thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention & hope the little extras we provide, make up for the extra little charges... such as pet fees.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tilburg, The Netherlands
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2010

We stayed here two nights and it was a pleasure. The kids could use the clean indoor pool and internet facilities in the lobby. The breakfast was good and the rooms were clean and the beds were good. The whole hotel is remodeled and has a totally different (read: better) feel to it than most of the hotel in this quality/price category.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gazzguzzlers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review, March 7, 2011
We're very happy to know that both you & your family were comfortable with our hotel & the amenities it offers!

As you have discovered, we attempt to exceed guest expectations in every aspect of their stay, with extra food options available for breakfast, to our upgraded guest rooms & inviting pool area..

As it is for people travelling on business, wireless internet access is an important feature that most members of a family depend on while away from home. We're delighted we we able to offer your family a way to 'stay connected', and we're happy to have provided the service without additional cost to you.

Outstanding service, great amenities & true value are what we strive to deliver to our visiting families. We look forward to welcoming your family again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2010

We booked our Ramada Surrey/Guilford hotel through Hotels.com. Though they charged for the room but Ramada Guilford said they did not receive the reservation. So we were forced to find a hotel in the middle of the night. We got the room here without a reservation. The staff was courteous. It is little costly though but well worth it.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yasosaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review, March 7, 2011
We wish to thank you for posting your review of our property.

In the midst of high season last minute reservations are often more costly, so we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us & that you found value in the cost of your stay with us!

With the closure of the Ramada Guilford property we hope to become your hotel of choice in the area, and look forward to accommodating you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surrey
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#1 of 11 in Langley City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
BEST WESTERN PLUS Langley Inn
#2 of 11 in Langley City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 338 reviews
Newton
BEST WESTERN King George Inn & Suites
Guildford
Four Points by Sheraton Surrey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Surrey/Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Surrey/Langley

Property: Ramada Surrey/Langley
Address: 19225 56 Ave, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 8V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Surrey
#2 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#4 Family Hotel in Surrey
#4 Business Hotel in Surrey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Surrey/Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Surrey/Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Langley/Surrey Hotel Surrey
Ramada Surrey
Ramada Inn Surrey
Surrey Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing