We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveler rating
242
205
81
28
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
242
205
81
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwafflesa great staycomfortable bednext morningenjoyed our stayparking lothot itemssoccer tournamenteasy accesswould stay here againfree breakfastcleaning staffhot tubclean roomslangleykim
Filter
Updating list...
563 - 568 of 578 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2010

LOVED this hotel! It was incredibly clean, quiet and had great staff working there. Attached ABC resteraunt was incredible! We ate there everynight. I am for sure staying at this hotel again, next time I'm in Surrey!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phyllis30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2011

Reviews don't get much better than LOVED THIS HOTEL! Thank you so much!
We really appreciate that you found the hotel amenities & services, convenient & to your liking.
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Surrey!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2010

We were in Langley for a wedding and this was the hotel the bride and groom reserved for guests. We had a great stay, the hotel was clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff was great. We were there for a week so we got to know our housekeeper a bit, she was very friendly and if we were in our room she always asked us for a better time to come back, and she followed through and our room was cleaned later. The front desk staff was great as well they met any needs we had. They were also able to answer our questions regarding the Vancouver metro transit system and reccommend great local places to eat.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amk1081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2010

Clean, good bedding, decent beds, very good continental breakfast. Traveling with two dogs and was charged $15 per dog per night. We stayed two nights and there is no way there was $60 worth of extra cleaning needed. A one time fee would have been sufficient rather than paying a 15% premium on the room. I would recommend the hotel but you'll get gouged if you're traveling with a dog.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hopero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2011

Thank you for your comments!

As the property's new G.M I'm very happy to know you found value with the hotel amenities & that you were comfortable with us. We attempt to go above & beyond what is required for breakfast, so we're happy to know you enjoyed our breakfast selection as well.

We sincerely apologize if you felt you were being gouged by charges associated with having pets in your room. In direct response to your comments however, we were prompted to conduct a review of local hotels to see which properties allow pets (there aren't many), and to verify what their daily pet fees are. Please be assured that we found our pet fees to be in line with industry rates locally. They are both fair & competitive.

We do thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention & hope the little extras we provide, make up for the extra little charges... such as pet fees.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2010

We stayed here two nights and it was a pleasure. The kids could use the clean indoor pool and internet facilities in the lobby. The breakfast was good and the rooms were clean and the beds were good. The whole hotel is remodeled and has a totally different (read: better) feel to it than most of the hotel in this quality/price category.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gazzguzzlers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2011

We're very happy to know that both you & your family were comfortable with our hotel & the amenities it offers!

As you have discovered, we attempt to exceed guest expectations in every aspect of their stay, with extra food options available for breakfast, to our upgraded guest rooms & inviting pool area..

As it is for people travelling on business, wireless internet access is an important feature that most members of a family depend on while away from home. We're delighted we we able to offer your family a way to 'stay connected', and we're happy to have provided the service without additional cost to you.

Outstanding service, great amenities & true value are what we strive to deliver to our visiting families. We look forward to welcoming your family again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2010

We booked our Ramada Surrey/Guilford hotel through Hotels.com. Though they charged for the room but Ramada Guilford said they did not receive the reservation. So we were forced to find a hotel in the middle of the night. We got the room here without a reservation. The staff was courteous. It is little costly though but well worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yasosaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2011

We wish to thank you for posting your review of our property.

In the midst of high season last minute reservations are often more costly, so we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us & that you found value in the cost of your stay with us!

With the closure of the Ramada Guilford property we hope to become your hotel of choice in the area, and look forward to accommodating you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews