We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (586)
Filter reviews
586 results
Traveler rating
247
206
81
29
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
247
206
81
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles a great stay comfortable bed next morning enjoyed our stay parking lot easy access hot items would stay here again free breakfast cleaning staff hot tub clean rooms langley kim pet
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 586 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2017

As I expected our stay was a great experience. It as the fourth or fifth occasion that we used this venue
and it was a pleasant visit as we expected.
we will definitely use it again as well as recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 659lena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Dear 659lena,

Thank you so much for your great review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards
Judi P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights with a lacrosse team.

The hotel was really accommodating to our team, even allowing us to use the lobby for an impromptu serving of pizza to the boys after a late game.

The pool is nice, but it echos in there making the noises seem much worse than they should have been.

Breakfast was great, exactly what we would expect.

Beds were comfortable, the room a decent size and was quiet. Overall clean and well maintained.

We found it easy to get in and out of the hotel and nice to have a decent restaurant in the parking lot.

The staff here were really friendly with us.

We enjoyed our time here and would certainly book here again.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank curlergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Dear Curlegirl,

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We are so pleased we were able to host your stay and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the lower mainland.

Best regards
Judi P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017

We stay here several times a year. The staff are great and accommodating to our requests.
The location is central to local activities and shopping.
Having a restaurant right next door is a big plus.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank pouffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Dear Pouffe,

Thank you for your great review. We certainly are in a great location and very close to many restaurants and shopping. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards
Judi P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017

This hotel in very good location, friendly staff, very clean, breakfast is perfect , I really recommend you, to stay at this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank alaeldink2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear Alaeldln,

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent stay. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at the Ramada Langley Surrey and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best regards
Judi P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Better soundproofing required. Our dogs barked every time someone walked down the hall which dogs will do if they can hear the sounds outside the room. Also the door to the room allowed light all around the door to come in which indicates that the doors were not fitted properly. The food in the dining room was all over cooked. The staff though were lovely.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank X5938RLgregh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear X5938RLgregh,

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Ramada Langley Surrey. We certainly appreciate your feedback and are investigating to see what can be done to improve. We are currently working on updating our breakfast program and hope you will visit again to see the changes made.

Best regards
Judi P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews