We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable everything!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Surrey/Langley
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

We happened to come across this ramada by chance. Since we were traveling with our two dogs we decided to stop in sans reservation. It paid off and since it was a night through the week we got a great rate and charged us for only one dog-$15! We REALLY appreciated that especially since our dogs are hypoallergenic - no shedding therefore virtually very little if any extra cleanup for housekeeping. There is a small grassy area for dogs to relieve themselves at the side of the building which is nice especially since so many pet "tolerant" hotels don't have any grass. The rooms are spacious tv was big and had lots of variety in channels. Breakfast in the morning is great- abundance of choice- I like that there is fresh fruit and yogurt as a healthy choice. We stayed here last week and came back again because it was so nice. We will stay here again if we come back to the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iheartfood2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2013

Dear Valued Guest:

Thanks so much for your fabulous review. It seems we are a hit with both yourselves and your pets and for that, we are truly grateful. As many of our team are pet owners/lovers themselves, you can rest assured that we've thought of just about everything we can do to assist with travel obstacles with pets. We're happy you agree.

We'll look forward to a return visit the next time you are passing this way. Check out our "on the road again" package whereby you'll receive a $5 Tim Horton's card and a $10 gas voucher.

Until then....

Virginia Trelenberg
General Manager
604-576-8388

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (523)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

373 - 379 of 523 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Debra E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lynda K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jan & Ken A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Larry D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

A very nice place, in a convenient location for our family reunion and wedding. We thoroughly enjoyed the buffet breakfast which was included, especially the waffles. The room was very clean and the staff friendly. We would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Irene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Dear "Irene" from London:

I can't thank you enough for your kind words and for taking the time to send us a review. We rely on comments from our guests to let us know how we are doing and it is much appreciated that you took the time to let us know that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We'll look forward to hosting you again if you are ever back in our neighbourhood again.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Trelenberg
General Manager
604-576-8388

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Surrey hotels
Fleetwood
Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey
Newton
Best Western King George Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Newton
Econo Lodge Surrey
Econo Lodge Surrey
#12 of 19 in Surrey
94 reviews
Whalley
Days Inn Surrey
Days Inn Surrey
#11 of 19 in Surrey
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Surrey/Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Surrey/Langley

Address: 19225 56 Ave, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 8V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Surrey
#2 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#4 Business Hotel in Surrey
#4 Family Hotel in Surrey
Price Range: $97 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Surrey/Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ramada Surrey/Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Langley/Surrey Hotel Surrey
Ramada Surrey
Ramada Inn Surrey
Surrey Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing