We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge Surrey
Nearby Hotels
$156
Sandman Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Surrey(Surrey)(Great Value!)
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$118
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Peace Arch Inn(Surrey)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
26
24
16
11
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
24
16
11
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice hotelsstay somewhere elsestayed here for three nightsparking lot isking george highwaycontinental breakfastrobinvancouverclosetaccommodationsbc
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 97 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Stayed here for a trip to visit family in August. Front desk was very busy but quite helpful. Room was nice, happy with the stay. Only coffee in room, tea available on request. Would gladly return in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Brianne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager155, General Manager at Econo Lodge Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2014

We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel during your family trip. Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

I came from edmonton and I booked econo lodge and I was shocked when I checked in because the morning front desk women is awesome and she is professional she treated really good like 5 star hotels and I don't have any complaints. ..must say next time I ll stay in this hotel if the morning staff is same...

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
3  Thank gags372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager155, General Manager at Econo Lodge Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2014

We were very happy to hear that our customer service exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

I book this hotel because it was very convenient for us, close to all services , morning shift Front desk Lady was extra helpful, she made our stay very pleasant ,she went our of her way to accommodate my family. Housekeeping staff was very friendly. I will stay with them when ever I am in Surrey.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank khanjeekhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager155, General Manager at Econo Lodge Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2014

Thank you for your response. We were very happy to hear that your stay at our hotel was a positive experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

A very nice hotel. Quiet location and rooms are clean. Helpful and professional staff and friendly. The bed was very flush and comfortable. Room has operational refrigerator as advertised; many hotels I've searched for on Expedia don't advertise or say the room has a refrigerator, this ne does.

Room Tip: Ensure you write down the address. I used mapquest and it took me out too far. Once I paid attention to the address on the highway, I went strait to it.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alaska20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager155, General Manager at Econo Lodge Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2014

Grateful for your response and very happy to hear that your stay with us was a positive experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Our room was clean and spacious, the beds were comfortable. We had a good quiet night sleep. The service was awesome and all the staff was friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient since the hotel is in close distance to local amenities and the city centre. This was our second stay here and would recommend to family and friends.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dolly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager155, General Manager at Econo Lodge Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2014

Thank you for your kind response, we were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews