We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
0
1
1
2
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
1
2
27
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2017

We made a reservation BEFORE reading the reviews - got it backwards! Thirty minutes after making the reservation we tried to cancel but they refused a refund. That's our fault, but I feel they were unreasonable.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 31angelo12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017

HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED. I would rather SPEND the NIGHT in TIM HORTONS(Coffee shop). WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER IN WORLD. STAFF IS RUDE. They are ROBBING people in broad daylight. I was talking to them on phone and before completing the conversation the staff hung on me, by change the phone was not completely disconnected and he started to talk on his personal call. I guess that was more important.

Next Day, while talking on the phone with the lady regarding my reservation, she started yelling. I pointed out, why are you yelling, she calm down then. Oh! before that she was not willing to tell her name, I have to ask her 3 times and finally she did, and I am 101% sure she gave me the wrong name (Angie). And after I ask her 3 times for the manager, she told me she was the manager, uhh... I don't think so.

Any ways the are 5 times expensive then, kind of service they offer. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, DO NOT STAY HERE... and RUIN YOUR TRIP.

Room tip: DO NOT STAY HERE... Bed Bugs and Worst Customer Service Eveerrr..... They are Robbing people in broad daylight.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank GAURANG A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

This motel is complete trash- seems like a very very shady place - prolly for drug addicts. Would have give it minus stars if it was possible. My family stayed here for one night and it was terrible. First of all when we entered the room the air was filled with cigarette and smoke and then I found blood on towels and sheets. then I said "don't take off your shoes if your not on the bed" because the floor was so dirty - even for you to step with your shoes. My brother walked barefoot and got cut by glass on the floor. I was thinking of going to holiday inn or comfort inn but we were so tired so we decided that it was just a night so we stayed. So when I put my coat on the rack, it collapsed. So I just left it there. Then my mom needed a pillow so I asked the lobby. The man had a lot of attitude. We asked nicely but he said that we can leave if we don't like it. But that we won't get our money back. So I was angry at this point and went to sleep. But the sheets smelled very bad and had stains and hair strands. Also the air conditioning was very old and terrible. We flushed the toilet and lo it was blocked. We asked for a new room but he said the same thing "u can leave". The checkout person was super nasty and full of attitude blaming us for the ghetto state of the room.

So overall just don't come here ever it smells like drugs and people do drugs all the time outside people were fighting and we couldn't sleep. NEVER COME HERE EVER IF YOU DONT WANT THIS TO HAPPEN TO YOU IM NOT MAKING THIS UP THIS PLACE IS SO DIRTY, IF YOU DONT BELIEVE ME READ THE OTHER REVIEWS HERE AND ON TRIP ADVISOR

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank FarAway709013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

The room was clean and the staff were friendly. The towels were frayed, lights were burnt out, hair dryer was broken, no coffee maker, refrigerator, or ice maker. We had to go to the hotel next door to obtain ice. Price was too high considering these conditions.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016

This was a local cheap hotel that we used at the end of our vacation as we needed to stay in the Surrey area to be close to family prior to our departure. The hotel ( Motel ) was clean we were 3 adults and a child and the room was just big enough for us for the two nights we stayed. There was no coffee / tea making facilities and when we asked about this we were told to use the local restaurants close by ! and when i asked for extra pillows the staff were not exactly overly helpful, but did manage to find some. The Motel is close to the road and was noisy at night.

Room tip: Rooms furthest from the road would be best
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank clivesimpson62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews