We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Splendid stay as aspected with lots of humor and other nice guests”
Review of La Beauconniere

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Beauconniere
Ranked #1 of 2 Lamberville B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 23, 2010

We have had a very pleasant stay at La beauconniere. We even booked 2 extra days!
It's a great quiet place in the middle of nowhere from where you easily can "do Normandy" with all its impressive history and rural settings. Dean and family were very co-operative and were very hospitable and helped and suggested with exactly the right things when needed. Their knowledge of the area is superb. We will be back absolutely.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank golfclubs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

122 - 128 of 135 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2010

Service was very good because they are advising for nice restaurants in the neigbourhood. Breakfast was cozy and very good with fruit and yoghurt and eggs. We had a family suite. It was very clean and the beds were good.
Our kids liked the dog and the cats. Next time our kids like to ride with the horses too. The owners feel they are responsible for a good stay. With the experience we have we recommend this for everybody.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marliande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2010

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jotiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2010

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aussie076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2010

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexasKBEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mvde2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Wolfgang V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Beauconniere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Beauconniere

Address: 50160 Lamberville, France
Location: France > Normandy > Basse-Normandie > Manche > Lamberville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Lamberville
Price Range: $110 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your La Beauconniere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Beauconniere Hotel Lamberville
La Beauconniere France/Lamberville, Normandy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing