We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A bit long trail” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Park mit allen Sinnen

Park mit allen Sinnen
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Rishon Le Zion, HaMerkaz, Israel
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A bit long trail”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

Very nice and active route with many attractions for the children (and adults)
Besides taste all senses indeed were used
After walking 3/4 of the distance the children started to get impatient
Another thing to notice is the very close electric fence which could be isolated a bit more from the route itself

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Assaf L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    16
    11
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Too long and expensive for a quick visit”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

As a family on a week's holiday to the Black Forest, we wanted to cram a lot of experiences into our short trip. The barefoot/senses walk sounded a lovely novel idea, but on arrival late one afternoon we found it was going to cost quite a lot to get us all in (can't remember how much - over 15 euro) . It is a big park geared up for a whole or half day trip, but we only wanted to get a quick taster for no more than an hour, so decided against paying to enter. Pity they didn't do a reduced price entry 'after 3pm'.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoran, Israeal
Level Contributor
34 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice but too long trail”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

This trail "activates" your sins, by going barefooted along a 2-3 km trail. Views are great, but the trail is quite long and you got the idea after 1-2 kms. Walking signs are quite confusing.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank dudihol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
69 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Very nice views and idea but some organizational problems.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

This is a very nice park. The idea of going barefoot is very lovely idea. There are some problems .
1. Parking - there is a very small parking in from of museum that always full of cars. So we parked our car on the second parking slot which located on the other side of b33 road - we had to cross the road in a very dangerous part of it - were the drivers are going at 70-80 kmph without any crosswalk.
2. Weather condition - There is a big problem visit park when the weather is hot or when then there is a rain

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank IlyaAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Park mit allen Sinnen also viewed

Gutach im Schwarzwald, Baden-Wurttemberg
Gutach im Schwarzwald, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Triberg, Baden-Wurttemberg
Bad Rippoldsau-Schapbach, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Park mit allen Sinnen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing