We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Purwakarta
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveler rating
99
131
47
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
99
131
47
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sate maranggi nice hotel swimming pool toll gate nice view nice room f b sleep quality place to stay little bit delicious food room service fast response strategic location business trip excellent service friendly employees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

as usual, Harper from Aston group provide a great accommodation. Excellent services from the staff. Overall is great! one thing that could be improved is just about the Air Con in Lobby area and also in room access. It could be best if the Aircon turned on, making the air more cool and fresh. Tq..!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dani_Kamikaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2018neneng, Manager at Harper Purwakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Dani_Kamikaze

Warmest greetings from Harper Purwakarta !

Thank you for choosing Harper Purwakarta as your accommodation and Thank you for taking the time to write and share your stay.
Really appreciate your kind words about the excellence of our service, Thank you very much for your input about the air conditioner in the lobby and corridor, we will review with our related team for the better future and service.

Kindly please contact our team at your convenience when you need further assistance.
Harper Purwakarta team are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Rini Resniawati, SE.CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

cozy room and good location, but need to expand for access from car parking to hotel lobby to prevent rainy.
Please add for light at room, may be will be a good positive added value for free car washing for all guest

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agussyukur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2018neneng, Manager at Harper Purwakarta, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear agussyukur

Warmest greetings from Harper Purwakarta !

Thank you for choosing Harper Purwakarta as your accommodation and Thank you for taking the time to write and share your stay.
Harper Purwakarta is in a very strategic location, and the rooms are very comfortable.
For all your suggestions, we have noted everything for us to inform the related team for our better service.

Kindly please contact our team at your convenience when you need further assistance.
Harper Purwakarta team are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Rini Resniawati, SE.CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

This Hotel located at Jalan Raya Bungursari, Located at the Main Street so it will be easily to find this Hotel. Good Hotel, Good Room and Good Swimming Pool. The Breaksfast was so so. The Hotel Provide Darts Games for those who like to play Darts. Lobby is cozy. There is one computer that can be used for the guest to go online.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loekito1824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2018neneng, Manager at Harper Purwakarta, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Dear Loekito1824

Warmest Greetings from Harper Purwakarta !

Our Hotel location very close from main street so it is very easy to find us, we will improve the breakfast menu for more better, and our hotel provides darts games and cyber corners that can be used for every guest.

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your stay experience, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again when your travels bring you back to Purwakarta area.

Warmest Regards,
Rini Resniawati, SE.CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

the good hotel for your family, facility and service very excellent.. Location very excellent.
swimming pool very safely for your child.. parking area is very simple, because you can get free card for your parking.. so, you must try this hotel.. very excellent .

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelmiru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2018neneng, Front Office Manager at Harper Purwakarta, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2020

Hi michaelmiru

Warmest Greetings from Harper Purwakarta !

We are thrilled to read your great review and you were able to create some great family memories with us. We really appreciate your kind words about the excellence of our facilities and service. We are so fortunate to have such an amazing group of employees dedicated to providing a high level service to our guest.

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your stay experience, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again when your travels bring you back to Purwakarta area.

Warmest Regards,
Rini Resniawati, SE.CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Good place for spending night with my family, service from the Hotel crew is not bad, but can be more excellent with many promos and excuse for we can get joint the Hotel event at the pool without service charge again.. Ths

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patar910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2018neneng, Manager at Harper Purwakarta, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Dear patar910

Warmest Greetings from Harper Purwakarta !

We are very happy to read your review, thank you for your rating of our service, and we are currently providing the latest promos for our guests at the pool and restaurant.

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your stay experience, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again when your travels bring you back to Purwakarta area.

Warmest Regards,
Rini Resniawati, SE.CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews