We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Yorkton
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Yorkton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Clean and comfortable - no smells or surprises. You can even turn off the air and open a window! The staff was very friendly and the included breakfast was very good. It was only $30 more than the horrible Howard Johnson we first looked at nearby. There is nothing worse than a mouldy dated room at the end of a long day of driving - I would book and stay again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Birch N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Yorkton, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2013

We would like to thank you for taking time to post your review of us here on Trip Advisor. We are so glad that you chose to stay with us. We take pride in our hotel and the fact that our staff are always friendly and willing to help our guests where ever they can. We are gald to see that you will choose us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (406)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

363 - 369 of 406 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Scott_N39
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Yorkton, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Huge room. Nearly spotless. Modern. Extremely nice bathroom! Flat screen! Continental breakfast. Don't look anywhere else...but beware that there is no microwave in your room for the snacks they sell. You microwave in the lobby before you head up - no biggie - my husband was more than happy to head back down to do it ;D

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Yorkton, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Thank you so much for taking time to comment on our hotel. We are so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip through Yorkton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Yorkton, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mona L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Yorkton, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We were very pleased with our stay. Great breakfast, great location, great price.. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Yorkton, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Thank you for posting about our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Yorkton area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

what an amazing large room with big king bed and couch & coffee table, large spacious shower, clean white towels and linens. Breakfast was more than adequate. lots of variety both hot & cold. coffee was delicious. definately recommend and will stay again when we need to. also got the seniors rate and we are not 65 yet!! :) :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MommaLowie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John A, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Yorkton, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and are hoping to be of service to you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yorkton
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Yorkton East
1.9 mi away
Home Inn & Suites - Yorkton
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 9 in Yorkton
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 9 in Yorkton
75 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ramada Yorkton
Ramada Yorkton
#8 of 9 in Yorkton
258 reviews
24.3 mi away
Sigma Inns and Suites
Sigma Inns and Suites
#1 of 3 in Melville
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Yorkton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Yorkton

Address: 1-275 Broadway St W, Yorkton, Saskatchewan S3N 0N5, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Yorkton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Yorkton
Price Range: $103 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Yorkton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether traveling for business or leisure, Days Inn & Suites Yorkton hotel is a comfortable and convenient choice. Our hotel is located just off Trans-Canada Highway 16 and provides easy access to nearby restaurants, shopping and attractions.Begin your day with a workout in our fitness center and then enjoy free continental breakfast. Stay connected with family and friends using our free Wi-Fi Internet access followed by a swim in our indoor heated pool with waterslide. If you are visiting Yorkton on business, take advantage of our meeting and event space or visit the fully-equipped business center. Our pet-friendly hotel in Yorkton also features guestrooms with an in-room refrigerator and 42-inch LCD TV, or upgrade to a suite for more space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Yorkton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Yorkton Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing