We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Broadway Lodge Hotel.
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Yorkton
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Lori W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 97 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

Clean and comfortable but not very quiet, even considering no one was in the room next to us, we thought. Pool was closed. No pop in vending machine. Allowed dogs with no security deposit which is nice - however the parking lot had a bunch of empty beer bottles in it and I suppose broken ones - took my dog for a pee and he sliced his foot open on broken glass. If u r going to put pet people in a certain section I think its important to make it safe. On a more positive note the breakfast buffet was awesome!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Christine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank Ben E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank Delores G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank Jenn D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank Sheila M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yorkton hotels
0.2 mi away
Ramada Yorkton
Ramada Yorkton
#8 of 9 in Yorkton
259 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 9 in Yorkton
76 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Yorkton East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Yorkton
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 9 in Yorkton
135 reviews
1.7 mi away
Home Inn & Suites - Yorkton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Broadway Lodge Hotel.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Broadway Lodge Hotel.

Address: 207 Broadway St E, Yorkton, Saskatchewan S3N 3K7, Canada (Formerly Howard Johnson Inn Yorkton)
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Yorkton
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Yorkton
Price Range: $67 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Broadway Lodge Hotel. 2*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Finding a place to stay in Yorkton ? Broadway Lodge is budget hotel, bargain rates & cheap deals. But Surprise with Nice bedding !, Our hotel mixes creativity with your needs and preferences to bring your stays affodaable and comfortable whether one night stay or extended stays with uniquely inviting environments. you'll be astonished at the new bedding, and rates we provide ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Broadway Lodge Hotel. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Inn Yorkton Hotel Yorkton
Howard Johnson Yorkton
Yorkton Howard Johnson
Broadway Lodge Hotel. Yorkton, Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing