We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rose Garden Bed and Breakfast, Wells Gray Country, Clearwater, BC”
Review of Rose Garden B&B

Rose Garden B&B
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Clearwater
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Rose Garden B&B
Ranked #13 of 19 Clearwater B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 22, 2008

Clean room, but very plain, without bedside tables, little lamps to read, no tv, nothing.
The carpets in the bathroom attracked quite a bit of pluff and therefore looked a bit dirty. There were blinds in the room, no curtains which made the room quite light early in the morning.
The owner was very nice and got up early to accommodate our wish to leave at 7 am. She did her best to get us a nice breakfast to our liking and succeeded.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank DutchTheNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 26 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frederic R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Scegliete la stanza più grande o comunque chiedete: se per voi è un problema, non sono certo che le...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank psqnrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Lars B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank il_chioda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank UrlauberX2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idaira G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clearwater hotels
10.5 mi away
Alpine Meadows Resort
Alpine Meadows Resort
#1 of 8 in Clearwater
467 reviews
0.6 mi away
Clearwater Country Inn, Restaurant, and RV Park
0.4 mi away
Clearwater Lodge
Clearwater Lodge
#2 of 8 in Clearwater
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Dutch Lake Motel and RV Campground
0.3 mi away
Wells Gray Inn
Wells Gray Inn
#3 of 8 in Clearwater
119 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ace Western Motel
Ace Western Motel
#8 of 8 in Clearwater
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rose Garden B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rose Garden B&B

Address: 328 Robson St, Clearwater, British Columbia V0E 1N1, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Clearwater
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Clearwater
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing