We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent food and service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Casey's Grill Bar in Boucherville

Casey's Grill Bar in Boucherville
Ranked #68 of 106 Restaurants in Boucherville
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: American, Bar, Grill, Pub, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Description: At Casey's Boucherville, we invite you to try something new and unexpected that you would not have the reflex to prepare at home, to discover new flavors and share new experiences. With friends and family, enjoy delicious food and excellent drinks. We invite you to dine and discover an exciting new casual dining experience.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
91 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

Food is excellent with great choices. Very good service as well. A little more expensive but worth it.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank JD-Photographer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    10
    11
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Poplar Grove, IL
Level Contributor
54 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Not very good!!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2012

We ate at this establishment twice on our business trip. The first meal was lunch, we both had burgers, they were terribly overcooked. They were hard and dry and fell apart when you attempted to eat them. We returned a couple of days later, hoping for a dinner menu, no such luck, same limited menu. I had fried cod that was very greasy. I will not return on my next trip to the Montreal area.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank redding679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sale, Cheshire, UK
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2012

nice food, reasonable prices. We would go to the restaurant again. The waitress was very helpful translating the whole childrens menu into english!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank everglade1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love the fajitas!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

I cannot talk to you about all the dishes but I can tell you that the fajitas are excellent! The strawberry daiquiri is a must, cause it's the best you'll have! I love to go there with friends and to have a good time.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank LuckyGirl2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boucherville, Quebec, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“When you don't know where to go...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

You will never be disappointed when you go to Casey's. The are very famous for the pork's ribs (you must choose Budweiser/Jack Daniels sauce with it!). They provide a good lunch menu for less then 20$. You can organize a group party on the second floor. It's really crowdy when you go there on thursday for a happy hour (but much more older... about 40 years old)

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank DjOFresh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casey's Grill Bar in Boucherville also viewed

 
Boucherville, Quebec
Boucherville, Quebec
 

Been to Casey's Grill Bar in Boucherville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing