We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/22
Hotels.com
$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/22
Priceline$100
Travelocity$92
Agoda.com$100
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveler rating
102
55
10
3
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
102
55
10
3
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shaving kit quality linen toiletries provided room was clean attending a conference water pressure family room would definitely stay here again one night stay north shore shower unit cleanliness kitchenette auckland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 180 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2017

This motel has the most comfortable bed, such a relief after a long haul flight.
The staff are very helpful, and the accommodation is spotlessy clean. this is our second stay, and we will be returning at the end of our holiday.

Room tip: We stayed on the ground floor.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dormiegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 22, 2017

I had the pleasure of staying at the ANZAC Court last weekend. I found Jesse to be most helpful and courteous when looking after myself and my friends. I found the rooms to be clean and tidy and well appointed. I was also pleased to find that they suited my accessibility needs as a paraplegic. I will definitely be using this motel again in the future.

Room tip: Ask for room 10 or 12 if looking for a wheelchair accessible accommodation
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 11, 2017

Stayed one night in delux studio.Really surprised.Lovely greeting,decor and amenities.50" TV.Huge comfy bed,pillows and fab arm chair!Would recommend to all.Just a block away from some great resturants.

Room tip: We had room 8 and very pleased.$160 was great value.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Staffydog55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 28, 2016

I spent a week at the Anzac Court Motel. Parking was convenient (right out side my room) and the wifi speed was excellent. I could walk to restaurants and run on Takapuna Beach and around parts of nearby lake Pupuke. The motel is quiet and rooms include a small kitchenette. I was able to heat soup and refrigerate food purchases from the nearby Countdown supermarket on days that I did not want to eat out. Anzac Court reminded me why motel's are such a plus when quiet and well administered.

Room tip: I stayed on the first floor--room one.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank neushul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 24, 2016

Stayed 1 night while in the area for a sporting event. Located in an average neighborhood but once you step inside it had plenty of features to surprise guests. Friendly helpful staff. A crazy number of complementary toiletry accessories which my teen daughter really loved. Comfortable,clean and tidy with kitchen and reasonable space.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aidsnang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews