We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect B&B!!!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Croesgoch
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Andrea's Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Croesgoch B&B and Inns
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect B&B!!!!”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

This is the first time we have visited this beautiful part of of the coast, what made it more special was staying at Erinfa. On arrival we were welcomed by our host Andrea who treated us to fresh fruit cake,and Welsh cakes.The house was absolutely immaculate, our room was very spacious, comfortable and the en suite with the large deep bath was superb, Coming down to breakfast each morning was a real treat, fresh fruit salad,fresh orange juice, cereal,followed by the best cooked breakfast we have ever had!! . Perfect weather, perfect scenery, perfect accomodation, topped off by the most perfect host!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jlwburton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
10
16
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ferryside, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Erinfa provides delightful accommodation and superb hospitality in a location convenient for visiting St Davids, Porthgain and Abereiddy. The breakfasts are absolutely delicious and the proprietor, Andrea, adds many extra touches like fresh milk and welsh cakes for the bedroom. This is the best B&B we have visited anywhere in Britain.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Terryphi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 1, 2012

We hired the B&B as a stop off point on a group bike ride along the Celtic trail. After several consecutive bike tours across the UK, it was unanimous that Erinfa was the best yet!
Rooms are spacious, contemporary and high quality. Excellent en suites, the large bath was most welcome after 60 miles in the saddle that day... Best of all was the hospitality. Andrea and family are very welcoming, cooked up a varied and excellent breakfast which covered gluten free needs well. Overall, I could not fault as a venue, and I'm usually quite picky!

Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank JoeMac77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkshire
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2012

We stayed at Erinfa in June 2011 just for a few nights because our usual cottage was fully booked and what a stroke of luck! We had a warm welcome from the owner Andrea who gave us tea and cake on arrival and showed us to a lovely room with en suite bathroom. Breakfast was a delight, I recommend this bed and breakfast thoroughly, we will return for sure.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BerkshireNobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brum in paris
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2011

A fabulous B & B ,comfy beds,and a superb breakfast-all provided by Andrea -nothing is too much trouble. Will definitely return in the not too distant future!!!!!!!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shazlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2011

We spent two nights at Erinfa in a beautiful room with lovely bed linen and very stylish, modern bathroom. Andrea was a perfect host, very kind and helpful. There is also a lovely communal lounge is you fancy watching a big screen T.V. and relaxing on a sofa. Erinfa is situated near the north Pembrokeshire Coast and is perfectly positioned if, like us, you want to do some walking along the coast path which is spectacular. It is also about 10 minutes in the car from St David's which is a quaint little town with an extraordinary cathedral. Make sure you visit 'The Sloop' Inn, about a mile awayfrom Erinfa, a very popular pub with good food by the sea.
Ian and Fiona, Worcester

Room Tip: Our room was on the first floor
See more room tips
Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank fee3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed September 23, 2011

A lovely 3 night break in a superb detached house in a very quiet position. The whole house was stylish and very clean and the room certainly didnt disappoint. The bed was sooo comfortable and the bed linen was a good quality. The bathroom had a shower and bath and was very very clean and modern. Nice Porthmieron teapot/ cups to make our own tea/coffee. The position of the house was a great base for our exploring. Andrea the host was very friendly, welcoming and bright and cheerful and made scrummy breakfasts. We have already recommended Erinfa to friends and family and would definetely be going back to stay bed and breakfast and possibly to rent it out for a week self catering. Fabulous place

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lynne409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Croesgoch
1.1 mi away
Cranog Trefin
Cranog Trefin
#1 of 6 in Trefin
5.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
6.2 mi away
The Waterings
The Waterings
#7 of 18 in St. Davids
4.5 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
6.8 mi away
Ramsey House
Ramsey House
#1 of 18 in St. Davids
5.0 of 5 bubbles 423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Old School Hostel
2.9 mi away
Caerhys Farm
Caerhys Farm
#1 of 1 in Berea
4.5 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
6.3 mi away
Penrhiw Hotel
Penrhiw Hotel
#3 of 18 in St. Davids
5.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andrea's Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andrea's Bed and Breakfast

Property: Andrea's Bed and Breakfast
Address: Erinfa | Nr St Davids, Croesgoch SA62 5JN, Wales
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > St Davids Peninsula > Croesgoch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Croesgoch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Andrea's Bed and Breakfast 5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the edge of the Pembrokeshire National Park, West Wales within walking distance of the coast path and award winning beaches. Erinfa is located between the Cathedral City of St Davids (the smallest city in Britain with its fine cathedral dedicated to the Patron Saint of Wales) and the Irish ferry port of Fishguard (scene of the last invasion of Britain). With superior quality Egyptian cotton bed linen, towels and additional luxury extra touches Erinfa has everything to make your stay one to remember. Whether you are looking for a one night stop over, a short break, a honeymoon or complete holiday Erinfa has all you need, and is close to many activities - water sports, walking, bird watching, cycling and exciting boat trips too! Whatever it is, a warm Welsh welcome awaits you at Erinfa. It offers flexible holiday accommodation with five large bedrooms suitable for up to 12 people, either Self-catering for extended stays or Bed & Breakfast, cooked by the owner Andrea Evans. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing