We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly and right next to our hotel!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #1 of 24 Restaurants in Fort Nelson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Whitehorse, Canada
Level Contributor
232 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
“Friendly and right next to our hotel!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

Varied and tasty menu at reasonable prices this is a great oasis after traveling the highway. Big screen tv's on the bar side to get caught up on the sports you've missed or family orientated on the restaurant side. Friendly northern hospitality and great take-out containers for your continuing road trip!

If you're staying at the Super 8 located right behind the restaurant you get 10% discount for dining in.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Yukon Landcruis... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    51
    25
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fort Nelson
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Same as every other BP”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

Nice restaurant. It's the same as all other Boston Pizza Restaurants. Service can be a little slow but but food is good.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Brad Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peace River, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Consistent with other BP's”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014

Take out dinner was ready quickly, and still hot when we got it back to our hotel. We ordered steak and pasta with cheesecake for dessert, and it was just as good as other BP's we've been to. Ready quickly, and hot and tasty.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 76fpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Nelson, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“good food with good service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

this restaurant can be extremely busy at times, but I still rate the food and service as very good..the servers were both friendly and polite as well as attentive..I would recommend it as one of the 2 best choices for Fort Nelson.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dennis c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Nelson, Canada
Level Contributor
67 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Amazing service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

Food is really good. The service is wonderful! They are always right there with a balloon and activity menu for any kids that are with you. It's a place we enjoy going to with adults or kids.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sext
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 
Fort Nelson, British Columbia
Fort Nelson, British Columbia
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing