We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First Class Stay”
Muskoka Soul, Lake House location since 2007
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Muskoka Soul, Lake House location since 2007
Winter Fun at Muskoka Soul Muskoka Gourmet Kitchen Delight at the Lake House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
80 reviews
Muskoka Soul, Lake House location since 2007
Winter Fun at Muskoka Soul
Muskoka Gourmet Kitchen Delight at the Lake House
View to the Great Room at the Lake House
Welcome inside, Muskoka Luxury Retreat
Lake House, REST, King bed 2nd Floor, 1 of 5 bedrooms. Ask about business team set ups
Lake House, LAKESIDE, King Size Bed 2nd Floor, 1 of 5 bedrooms.
Ask about retreat set-ups for
NEST, Queen Size Bed - 2nd Floor, 1 of 5 bedrooms
HAVEN - Twin beds 1st Floor
Read a Book in the Loft Library at Muskoka Soul
Media/Games Room at Lake House
Guest Love
View of Muskoka Soul on the Lake
View to Lake House from Lake Muskoka
Lake House Gardens Overlooking Spectacular Lake Muskoka
48 Foot Cantilever Swimming & Boating  Dock
Winter View to Lake Muskoka
Winter view from the lake of Muskoka Soul
Walk our cottage roads this winter at Muskoka Soul
Cross Country & Snowshoe at Muskoka Soul
Need more space? - We own 6 bedroom Cliff Bay House offers sleeping for 12 people on Lake Muskoka
Muskoka Soul - Cliff Bay House, 3800 sqft of luxury on Lake Muskoka
Magical winter wonderland at Muskoka Soul Cliff Bay House
Cliff Bay House Kitchen complete with all amenities - two dishwashers and so much more
View of Cliff Bay perfect for soft watercraft at Cliff Bay House
Snowshoe in the Muskoka area minutes from Muskoka Soul the Lake House
Celebrate Your Milestone Occasions at Muskoka Soul
Toast a Special Event at Muskoka Soul
Massage Therapist Available at Muskoka Soul
Book a Personal Chef at Muskoka Soul
Create at Yoga Retreat at Muskoka Soul
Romantic Fireside Nights at Muskoka Soul
Corporate/ Business Retreats are Muskoka Soul
Business Team Brainstorming at Muskoka Soul
Chefs love the kitchen - Elevate Retreats team
Host an Intimate Wedding at Muskoka Soul
Plan Events at Muskoka Soul
Relax & Watch from the Muskoka Room
Daily Segwun Steamby at Muskoka Soul
Muskoka Soul Summer Sunset Sky
5 bedroom - Luxury Lakeside Retreat
Lake Muskoka Winter Ice Field & Ice Fishing
Winter Zen at Muskoka Soul
Ready for the Holidays at Muskoka Soul Cliff Bay House
Celebrate winter holidays at a Muskoka Soul property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Gravenhurst, Muskoka District, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 80 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stacy_Tok
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“First Class Stay”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Great family getaway! Love the cottage, such a beautiful environment. Amazing vacation, we will be back!

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view, the kitchen for cooking
Liked least: wish we could have stayed longer
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Reviewed April 12, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mississauga
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed March 28, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed December 13, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed December 12, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing