We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We'd stay again!”
other travelers have booked this property
Old Claw Foot Tub with Shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Old Claw Foot Tub with Shower
2 single beds in Green room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Old Claw Foot Tub with Shower
2 single beds in Green room
Laundry area
Blu room with queen bed/ walk in closet & TV
Well equip kitchen,stainless appliances,coffee machine,toaster,microwave and much more
Gas fireplace
What we call the creamsicle room queen bed
Rainbow over the harbour from front yard
Dining area
Back yard of our home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ladysmith, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tleben
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
“We'd stay again!”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We'd stay again for sure, it was immaculate, spacious and well appointed. Normally we stay with family in Ladysmith but this time we needed our own place to sleep. It was great for our family of 5 people including 3 kids ages 5, 3 and 1.
Gloria was wonderful to us, I would recommend this place to my loved ones and friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2017
Thank you, looking forward to seeing you again, just give us a call. Gloria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcomagi...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect place to live with your family!”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Full equipped house, all new, all super clean with Gloria that take care you don't miss anything. We will come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2016
Thank you Marco we I joyed your family looking forward to another visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margaret...
Ladysmith, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Home-Space Away from Home”
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

My Father-in-Law rented this location (basement suite) for a Christmas visit with our family in 2014. The dining table and seating area was large enough to fit all seven of our family (teenagers, small children, my husband and myself) as well as my father-in-law and his wife. The kitchen was immaculate and well appointed, as well. They enjoyed preparing a large feast in the double-compartmented oven and the fridge had space for plenty of refreshments! Before and after our meal, we were able to relax in the den space on the very comfortable furniture, and we even found some paper and pencil crayons for the little kids to play with. We were all so pleased that we agreed we should totally rent the suite again for future family visits.

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
I9420KKbr...
Prescott, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ladysmith Gem”
Reviewed October 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Rental was roomy and very clean, owners were hospitable and helpful. Rental has nice deck with oceanview.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quesnel, Canada
Reviewed September 30, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the view, the size of the suite.
Liked least: The host had dogs which barked a lot (bring ear plugs)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing