We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of J3 Pizza

J3 Pizza
Ranked #19 of 45 Restaurants in Lunenburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Lunenburg, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

great fast food option for quick meal with a view of the harbour from their deck or delivery within Lunenburg. Try their Lebanese pizza or chicken shawarma if you want something other than a basic slice.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank islandgal42_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    30
    8
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh
Level Contributor
92 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 295 helpful votes
“Just pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

We had this pizza delivered to our B&B on a recent vacation. Service was prompt and courteous. Pizza was good, nothing special.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank ANNIEPG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
144 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Best Pizza place in town!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

On a Friday night at 10pm, this is the only place in town for a hot meal.....and they're licensed, and the people are fantastic. So, we didn't have pizza (!) we had their fish and chips.....but you just gotta go there.....

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank geetap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lunenburg, Canada
Level Contributor
47 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great for something quick!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

This is our place of choice when we want something quick or at the spur of the moment! Awesome pizza!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lunenburg135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario's Highlands, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

Fantastic pizza, great topping options, and reasonable prices. We enjoyed the back patio to eat our pizza.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shannon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed J3 Pizza also viewed

Lunenburg, Southwest Nova Scotia
Lunenburg, Southwest Nova Scotia
 
Lunenburg, Southwest Nova Scotia
Lunenburg, Southwest Nova Scotia
 
Lunenburg, Southwest Nova Scotia
Lunenburg, Southwest Nova Scotia
 

Been to J3 Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing