We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok”

Red Robin Restaurants-Maple
Ranked #55 of 210 Restaurants in Maple Ridge
Price range: $10 - $15
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Unless you order a burger, I don't think you'll be happy with their other choices..fish in particular was poor. Burgers are good but pricey. Service is good. Unlimited fries are nice but you have to wait to get them which usually means your burger gets cold or eaten first.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Traveler78976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 84 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2019

I went back for the third time in a row in a three week period, i ordered the Clucks and shrimp, it was so bland there was no flavor in the shrimps and the batter was blah. There were two skinny chicken strips and it was a small lack luster experience, a tad better than the shrimp. I give this 3 stars because my partners hamburger was excellent, it was the Southern charm burger so delicious and i should of got one too. Our server also forgot our bottomless drinks so we received one the whole time, in his defense he was very busy and was a very good server in all other regards.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Goodietasty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019

love their food! best bang for the buck! Good burgers and fries.Wings are a hit and drinks and fries are bottomless too!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

I love taking my kids here! They like to share the onion ring tower and burgers with fries! I enjoy the blue ribbon burger and the Greek chicken burger.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Sherri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

The service is fairly good here and the burgers are done to perfection. Wait times can be up to 15 min at bizzy times but nothing out of ordinary.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Todd D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Restaurants-Maple also viewed

Maple Ridge, British Columbia
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
 
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
 
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
 

Been to Red Robin Restaurants-Maple? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing