We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A garden paradise 5 minutes away from the city.”
other travelers have booked this property
View of the Fraser river
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Fraser river
Overlooking the Fraser river View from kitchen to living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View of the Fraser river
Overlooking the Fraser river
View from kitchen to living room
Living room
kitchen area
dining area
Queensize bed
Separate Seide bedroom
View of garden
Stained glass trellis
Pink sunrise
Fog on the river
Entrance to apartment
Parklike backyard
View from patio
View of house from riverside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Japanese first
Any
English first
AlainMDC
Quebec City, Canada
1 review
“A garden paradise 5 minutes away from the city.”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Lovers of nature will be right at home here. In the morning, all I can hear are the birds - no traffic. The view of the Fraser River and the mountains is uplifting. The apartment is in good order with all the necessary comforts, including a good WiFi. The owners are cultivated and friendly.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener
Reviewed September 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western Australia
Reviewed September 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hswylie
Lynden, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Our favorite place to stay”
Reviewed September 4, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Fraser River View Inn is a wonderful place to stay in Maple Ridge near Vancouver, B.C. The setting is gorgeous...above the Fraser River with a great view of Mt. Baker in the distance. The grounds are beautiful, very peaceful and relaxing. The apartment itself has everything one could want for a comfortable stay including a large kitchen. What really makes this place stand out, though, is the hospitality and generosity of Tracy and Maria Raynolds, the owners. We have stayed here several times over the past few years and look forward to many more visits. We highly recommend a visit to this lovely oasis!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hospitality and generosity of Tracy and Maria Raynolds, the owners
Liked least: There is no least.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zibalia
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Very homey and clean”
Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We just stayed in this place, very nice people, they made us feel like it is our own home. The house was very clean and organized. we loved it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: lots of clean sheets for the beds and Kitchen was so clean
Liked least: the down stairs bathroom needs better ventalation
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Epe The Netherlands
Reviewed March 2, 2011 for a stay in May 2010
16
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela M
Bex
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing