We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Maple Ridge

“Tasty Burgers!”

Big Smoke BBQ & Alehouse Inc.
Order Online
Ranked #42 of 195 Restaurants in Maple Ridge
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

First timers and were nicely surprised with our dining experience! I ordered the "Clint Eastwood" burger & my better half had the "Mother Clucker" chicken burger! Both were very tasty & our server (Eston) did well ensuring all went well! Would like to recommend that they go with a "Happy Hour" menu for some appetizers & drinks? As we found the overall value for burger & drinks are on the high side!!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sashakeena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (99)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 99 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2020

Visiting family over the holidays. Dinner for 7 and everyone ordered something different. Pleasant server and reasonable prices. Beer was good! We had fun!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Flash2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2019

First time visit with family. The staff were warm, welcoming & courteous. This smaller restaurant was perfect for conversation & great food. The endless fries were to die for! We returned to find they were out of their fries but were substituting yam fries instead..yum! I tried the big salad & it was full of fresh shrimp etc. Others had the juiciest burgers

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sguigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019

I had never been, but always seemed to be lots of cars in the parking lot. We had planned on going to Red Robin for a burger and it was closed due to some hot water problem. So, we walked down the street to this place. The inside is spacious. The food was amazing (we both had burgers) and the service was excellent. We will be going there in future when we are wanting a good burger.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

We had a group of 30 people for a birthday party. The service was friendly and food was awesome. Big thanks to the servers that did their job.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank V898SOjohnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big Smoke BBQ & Alehouse Inc. also viewed

Maple Ridge, British Columbia
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
 
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
 
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
 

Been to Big Smoke BBQ & Alehouse Inc.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing