We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always busy, which is a good sign.”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #7 of 11 Coffee & Tea in Maple Ridge
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 22, 2016

The baristas are efficient, my matcha green tea is alway excellent. It is conveniently located within the mall.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank tusenskips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2016

Sandwiched in the center of the mall is this convenient, busy Starbucks. The staff is always friendly, and in the morning they seem to know a lot of regulars. They are equally polite to non regulars too. Service area is clean, as are the washrooms. Small feature wall of mugs and coffees to buy. This is a thin store with an outside access as well as access from the mall. Seating is spread out with chairs near the mall entrance and more near the till area. As well, there are a few tables outside. The product is the same as other Starbucks but the service is very good here.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

at Starbucks you know what you get so for me it is about the service that creates my reviews. At the Valleyfair Mall location, they have great staff. I use this place as my meeting destination for business partners. Easy to find and easy parking and then a great staff tops it all off.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank doc_alg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Located in Valleyfair Mall it has ample parking. You can enter from outside or from within the mall.

We don't drink coffee, so usually have Awake Tea and a slice of lemon cake each. They only had 2 slices of cake, with one of the rather broken up. They provided both slices and only charged for 1. Great customer service.

Lots of seats out front and in the back.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gla_Rangers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Maple Ridge, British Columbia
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
 
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
 
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing