We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room with stunning views and fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with stunning views and fireplace
Living room with stunning views and fireplace Living room with fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Living room with stunning views and fireplace
Living room with stunning views and fireplace
Living room with fireplace
Dining room with stunning views
Luxury condo with stunning views
Living room with stunning views and fireplace
Luxury condo with stunning views
Luxury condo
Fully-equipped kitchen
Fully-equipped kitchen with heated floor
Fully-equipped kitchen with stunning views
Fully-equipped kitchen
Master bedroom with stunning views
Master bedroom with stunning views
Master en-suite bathroom with heated floor
Second bedroom
Second bathroom with heated floor
Washer / Dryer
Entryway
View from oversized balcony
View from oversized balcony
4-season spa with fireplace
4-season spa with fireplace
Heated Underground Reserved Parking
Private building entrance
Altitude Ski-in / Ski-out resort
Private building entrance
Private building entrance
Aerial view of the Altitude Resort
Tremblant mountain in the Fall
Tremblant Village at night
Aerial view of the Tremblant pedestrian village
6 Golf courses in Tremblant
Tremblant in the winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cseeley30
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed February 4, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We loved the location, ski in ski out, close to village. The condo was so cozy with a great view. Very accommodating in terms of ease of checking in. The place had everything we could need.
Would rent it again no question.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2018
Thank you for your review and glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this special condo. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaporovs
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent stay L’Altitude = Altitude”
Reviewed January 27, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We escaped NYC to have White Christmas in Canada! Gourgeous view, excellent condo. It has everything you possibly would need starting with heated garage and finishing with fully equipped kitchen and utensils you might want to bake finest pastry, don’t forget washer and dryer. We booked it via Hotels.com and had no idea it was rental, so it got us surprised with all the requirements and lock of instructions and housekeeping service. GPS didn’t have address so we used Wise to get there, but before I called few numbers to get confirmation and manual instructions as L’Altitude on Hotels.com = Altitude on TripAdvisor and elsewhere, sort of confusing if not familiar with that area. It was fun driving in foreign country in pitch dark midnight in snow navigating via email instructions.
Check in area is at different location at Chateau Beauvallon and you would have to use map after it to get to your building. There was another trick to get into garage and it wasn’t fun trying to solve it after 10 hrs of driving, again no clear info from front deck for novice people (There would be post with metal box on the road just before the building, don’t pass it! Use your key and punch unit number in order to open garage door) Rest is straight forward, park on assigned spot, use assigned elevator and enjoy. 5 minutes walk to pedestrian village, plenty of shops including General (for all you needs), Wine stores and places to eat. Now, knowing all this, I would stay there again, maybe during the summer time to enjoy outside grill and jacuzzi on balcony.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2018
Thank you for your review and glad to hear that you had a great time. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raven_ls
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Girls Getaway”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is our second time staying at Altitude and once again we had a fantastic time! The view is amazing, the kitchen is spacious with great cookware and knives, and the living room a perfect space to chill by the fire. It is away from the hustle and bustle, but a 5 minute walk to the village. Completely wheelchair accessible, save for the showers. Can't wait to come back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
Thank you Laura for your review and great to hear that you continue to enjoy the amenities of this condo. We look forward to having you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
N5590PKan...
London, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Family Friendly Condo with Spectacular View”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was our 2nd family vacation in Mont Tremblant. We have stayed in both of JP's condos and they are both fantastic. The condo was fully equipped with everything you need. The view is absolutely amazing. We cooked all our meals at the condo and enjoyed the view from the kitchen table. Cant wait to go back next year. Thanks JP R!

Andrew Nolan

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2017
Thank you Andrew for your review and glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo as well. We look forward to having you back with us next Thanksgiving week-end!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tourist18...
Gananoque, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, well stocked condo with gorgeous views of Mont Tremblant Pedestrian Village”
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautiful, quiet condo with everything we needed for cooking our meals.

Only disappointment was the Hot Tub which was under repair, there was another one available but it was not suitable for a number of reasons.

Enjoyed drinks on the deck overlooking the gorgeous Fall Foliage, also an easy walk to the Village.

Overall, a great stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2017
Thank you for your review and great to hear that you had a great time despite the building hot tub being under repair. It is now fully functional. So on your next visit, you will be able to enjoy it as well. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris A
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
“All that we asked for”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A beautiful condo and exceptionally well appointed. It had everything we could ask for. The view was breathtaking. Altitude is a five minute walk from all of the activities at Mont Tremblant resort. More importantly, it was far enough away that we were able to enjoy quiet evenings. We would highly recommend to anyone considering a stay in Mont Tremblant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you Chris for your review and glad to hear that the condo and its location were perfect for you. We look forward to having you back in the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JP R
2 reviews
“Probably the best place in Tremblant”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wow! what a wonderful stay we had in this condo. From the extremely well decorated to the extremely well stocked kitchen... and the views! indescribable! We did not want to leave the place. It was so relaxing. The condo is also a couple of minutes walk from the pedestrian village. We have stayed in Tremblant in probably more than 10 hotels and condos, and this is definitely our favorite one, by far! We cannot wait to go back. Thank you for this amazing experience!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for your review and great to hear that you enjoyed this special condo. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing