We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Get Away”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Erica B
1 review
“Amazing Get Away”
Reviewed March 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The condo was beautiful and so comfortable. The views were amazing and the hot tub and fire pit were to die for! I would go back in a heartbeat!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub
Liked least: Pillows
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreckingc...
Miami Springs, Florida
2 reviews
“Romantic Yet Family Friendly”
Reviewed March 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The Loft was beautiful we were amazed with the view we had every morning. The kids were very happy to walk out and step right out into the snow. Besides the extra 5 minute drive trying to find the location we it was a overall one of the nicer and cleanest places we have stayed at. I have already recommended this loft to friends and family. The property was very nice guy drove by to make sure everything was ok the day we arrived.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jian C
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
“Nice weekend in Mont-Tremblant”
Reviewed March 20, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Nice view, very quiet, equipped with all necessary facilities. And easy to get to all the resorts in mont tremblant! It's a good choice for family vacation!
We enjoyed a lot!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven L
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very nice condo, great service!”
Reviewed December 11, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We used this as our home base for the 24h Tremblant Ski Race. The accommodations were very nice and the manager who takes care of the place was excellent and very friendly

I would highly recommend this condo!

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xthaoiex
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed November 15, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Beautiful and peaceful place. Great location and modern looking. We stayed here for 2 nights 3 days we were surprise with all the accomodation. This place is very clean and well furnished we did not lack any pieces of furniture nor appliances.
This place includes dishwasher, cute fireplace, 3 TVs, 2 bathrooms, washer & dryer. There is also a BBQ outside and a little terrace with a view beautiful view looking down the river.
I would definitely come back.

Also, there is a jacuzzi outside which makes it even more than perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: No visibility at night for the jacuzzi
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick V
Kingston, Canada
1 review
“Would recommend”
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The good:

Close driving distance to Mont Tremblant, center village and the village. We were impressed with the views and proximity to nature trails. The condo was in good condition.

The good to know:

It was hard to find this place initially. A detailed map would be helpful. However, the property manager was helpful in getting us settled into the rental.

Overall. It was a nice place for 3 or more adults and a young child.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Finding the location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yas521
2 reviews
“Nice weekend by the lake”
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The place was exactly as it was described and Gilles was always available when we needed him. We enjoyed the jacuzzi and the splendid view !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing