We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Auberge Le Lupin B&B
Nearby Hotels
Sommet des Neiges(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$241
$168
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$263
$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ermitage du Lac(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$123
$116
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$337
$246
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge de la Montagne(Mont Tremblant)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveler rating
519
34
2
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
519
34
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslapinwonderful hostshome away from homeeach morninghighly recommend staying herefresh fruitfrench toastski villagecommon roombike tripa wonderful place to stayvery pleasant staybreakfast was deliciousmont tremblant areathe location is perfectexcellent staylounge area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 557 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Very nice place to stay when you are biking on the Petit Train du Nord. Sylvie and Pierre were welcoming and gave us a great restaurant recommendation. We relaxed on the beach near the inn. Breakfast was fantastic. Very comfortable room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellen1026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The title says it all. The food and accommodations were top notch and the hosts friendly and engaging. Breakfast included two choices and what we selected was hearty and delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay after a long day of cycling the P'tit Train du Nord.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Prices are double to what's indicated in the lonely planet. Rooms on the smaller side. Location not at lake. There is a busy street to cross. Clean but bathroom needs improvement - shower curtain is over due.
Breakfast ok but on the smaller side. Owner likes to talk a LOT...

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canadatraveller007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeLupin, Owner at Auberge Le Lupin B&B, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Our rates in the 2013 edition of the Lonely Planet Guidebook are accurate and follow our seasonal pricing. We always inform our guests about our room charges prior to their stay and only confirm their booking with them directly. As per say we do have different room sizes and categories, with rates adjusted accordingly. We always make sure everything is spotless in the whole Inn and we do appreciate comments that allow us to improve the quality of our services.
We are the only B&B in Lake Tremblant area to have free access to a private beach (250 meters from our Inn, 2 minutes’ walk).
Breakfast is the foundation of a good day, we take pride in the breakfasts we serve and we always make sure our guests are fully satisfied before going out for a big day enjoying the outdoors. Our breakfast starts with fresh fruit salad, yogurts, variety of home baked goods, juices and cereals, buffet. Followed by two choices of sweet and/or savory main course along with filtered coffee, tea, herbal tea and espresso coffee.
Yes, we are always delighted to help our guests with as many information as we can on the area and activities. We respect the privacy of our guests as much as we can, knowing that we are a B&B inviting people to share a part of our life, in that regard we offer a different experience than the major hotel chains present in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

This is a lovely homey place with clean rooms, quaint decor and an absolutely extravagant breakfast spread each morning. Breakfast starts with home-baked muffins, quick breads, fruit salads, yogurt or cereal and that's just for starters. Each morning we were offered our choice between two entrees as well....the omelettes were exceptional....everything was so delicious. Sylvie and Pierre were welcoming and full of helpful suggestions of places to go and things to see. Pierre was even able to direct me to a suitable salon when I needed to get a haircut. He was more than willing to sit down with us with a map each day and make certain that we had clear easy to follow directions to places he thought would interest us. I'm hoping to return there before too long.

Room Tip: If stairs are an issue you can ask for a main floor room.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HeatherinParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We stayed four nights during the 2013 IronMan and it was the perfect place for us (me + my teenage son). We had a downstairs room with private bath was perfectly clean and quiet (#7 I believe). We also enjoyed sitting and reading quietly in the communal living room with lovely background music. The dining room is set up with various size tables, so if you don't feel like chatting up strangers early in the morning, you don't have to. There is a lovely landscaped backyard complete with sitting areas and a large hammock. It was great too to be able to leave all the hectic activity of the Village and the Ironman crowd and enjoy the peace and quiet. Yet it is central enough that you could walk 15 mins to rejoin friends or go out to dinner. The breakfasts are out of this world (loved the bread pudding!!) and Sylvie and Pierre kindly offer a pasta dinner the night before Ironman for a small fee. I wouldn't stay anywhere else!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayebee1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews