We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Auberge Le Lupin B&B
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Auberge Sauvignon(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embarc Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ermitage du Lac(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tour des Voyageurs(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Bondurant(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Place St-Bernard(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveler rating
519
34
2
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
519
34
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslapinwonderful hostshome away from homeeach morninghighly recommend staying herefresh fruitfrench toastski villagecommon roombike tripa wonderful place to stayvery pleasant staybreakfast was deliciousmont tremblant areathe location is perfectexcellent staylounge area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 557 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2013 via mobile

This is the second time we've stayed at the lupin. We've never stayed at the same place twice as we like to try different places and areas but Sylvie and Pierre had us coming back. They are gracious hosts with two cute dogs, walking distance to a great restaurant and about a mile from tremblant resort. The breakfasts are delicious, the common room is inviting and you feel as if you never left your own home. They make suggestions of things to do and have many relationships with the local businesses to get small discounts on skiing, the spa and other activities. Worth every penny and is highly recommend staying here. We'll be back next year for sure!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh79b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Really nice atmosphere, has a homie feeling. Owners are very welcoming and cook each guest's breakfast at order! They also have two very polite dogs. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful time there!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nana_Simon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

We loved everything about Le Lupine. There was nothing we could improve upon. Sylvie and Pierre were wonderful hosts. They created a comfortable home, for everyone to share and love.

We enjoyed the nordic skiing and plan on returning. The three villages were also wonderful to explore. I would recommend a trip to the Spa Scandinav. Hot pools, cold pools and a variety of saunas. It was great experience. It is all outside which was perfect. Bring flip flops.

If Pierre recommends a local micro brewery make haste and buy lots to take home, as it is hard to find elsewhere.

We also enjoyed the conversations, foods, helpfulness and the chiens. Merci Beaucoup x Zillions!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjanecanoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2013

This was our oasis in the midst of an active family gathering during the
peak of Fall colours (Oct 12 -14 2012) in the Mt. Tremblant area. We
stopped in at noon to inform our hosts, Pierre and Sylvie, that we
had arrived from Nova Scotia and were going connect with family first
and then check in that evening. Instead of being chastised for an early
arrival, Pierre graciously welcomed us and assured us that
everything was fine. Our sense of relaxation extended to sleeping very
comfortably and being pampered with an extraordinary breakfast both
mornings. We stayed in Room C - the 'Grand Comfort Room' which was
charming and comfortable as advertised. In the evening we could hear
laughter from the lounge where people were sharing experiences. When we are in Quebec my husband and I try to
speak French. My husband is relatively fluent; I am not. Yet, Pierre's
response to my halting efforts to speak French was positive..... he
told me not to feel self-conscious; and that
encouragement has remained with me. The location is excellent. You are
in a quiet treed area within walking distance of Mt.Tremblant resort
and close to bike paths and walking trails, perfect for those who like
to walk or cycle.
Though we usually just stay at our time share in Tremblant (Club
Intrawest), next visit we'll treat ourselves once again to a few extra
days at Le Lupin.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Sylvie and Pierre are your hosts, and Pierre is well into deep discussions if you get him going!
The accommodation is good - though we paid for a superior room and never found out what was superior about it. It was room 2, and the size was the same as the standard room 7 our friends had. There are other superior rooms which are larger.
The bed was comfortable (as are all Canadian beds in our experience), and Pierre's breakfasts were excellent. How did he conjure up four omelettes together? Suffice to say we didn't need to eat again until the evening!
Although we were out of (ski-ing) season, there didn't seem to be many vacancies at the Le Lupin - some indication of its popularity. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble - we were in the habit of having our own gin-and-tonic in the evening - and there was Pierre with ice bucket and glasses!
I can only concur with other people's accolades - a lovely place to stay.

Room Tip: Avoid room 2 if you book a superior room!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelling-man38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews