We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveler rating
533
34
2
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
34
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslapinwonderful hostshomemade muffinshome away from homeeach morninghighly recommend staying herebike tripski villagecommon roomperfect place to staybreakfast was deliciousmont tremblant areathree nightsold villageshort drivegas fireplacesylvie
Filter
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 571 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2008

We spent three nights at Le Lupin in January and absolutely loved it. This is a definite choice for anyone looking to enjoy the mountain and everything the resort has to offer. Although not located in the pedestrian village, this B&B is surprisingly close to everything. With free parking at the mountainside, it couldn't be easier to enjoy a day of skiing, shopping or taking part in the apres ski activities. Pierre and Sylvie are great hosts - always helpful and knowledgeable, but never imposing. The rooms are impeccably clean and well-appointed and the breakfasts are to die for!

Stayed: January 2008
Thank Hadley_and_Lauren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2007

My husband and I stayed at Le Lupin for 5 days and felt very welcome from the moment we arrived. The room was clean and very comfortable and we were very happy that they had air conditioning.
It is within walking distance of the mountain resort but on a quiet street, with access to a private beach on the lake, with plenty of private parking.

Our hosts were very friendly and were happy to give us recommendations for things to do in the local area and even booked some of our activities for us. They were also very knowledgeable about the history of Tremblant and had some interesting historical items on display in the B&B.

The breakfasts were delicious and all freshly prepared with something different on the menu everyday.

Our stay at Le Lupin made our trip, it was like a home from home, just as a B&B should be!

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank pimmsdrinker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2007

I stayed here for 3 nights while attending a high performance driving school at Le Circuit Mont Tremblant. The bed & breakfast is just up the hill from the lovely lake and about 1/2 mile from the resort village with it's restaurants, shops, and activities. It is a rustic ski lodge design, nothing fancy; and they have friendly pets who share the common areas.

Pierre and Sylvie couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful. The 2 days I had to leave before breakfast they packed me a lunch/snack in their own insulated cooler bag.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Dennis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2007

Good B&B for those wanting to have a taste of the old Tremblant (outside of the pastel colored village).

The breakfast was one of the best I have had in a B&B. Rooms very quaint and bed very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sylvikins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2005

Out second time at LeLupin and Pierre and Sylvie are flawless. They present themselves as real, honest and warm people genuinely concerned about their guests. Immaculate and spacious rooms warmly decorated, great access to THEIR home. Energy abounds with the enthusiasm of skiing and the outdoors. Parking and proximity to the great area of Tremblant make this a perfect stay for those individuals wanting a home away from home with a SUPERB breakfast . Highly recommended.

5  Thank vthand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews