We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful ski in ski out rental.”
other travelers have booked this property
The living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The living room
Master bedroom and memory-foam bed A romantic evening by the fireplace with some wine and cheese.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
The living room
Master bedroom and memory-foam bed
A romantic evening by the fireplace with some wine and cheese.
The master bedroom's memory-foam bed.
Our condo as you walk up from the parking lot.
The fully-equipped kitchen -- everything you could need.
Parking Lot looking at our condo
The dining area seats four
As you drive in, our condo's name 'Algonquin'
The patio with private BBQ
Our location on the hill
The view from the condo parking lot
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
jmrr
Ontario,
Level Contributor
32 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Wonderful ski in ski out rental.”
Reviewed February 16, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Peter and Christine's condo lived up to all of our expectations and more. Cozy, comfortable and and clean, complete with all the amenities one could need, this property really made our stay at Tremblant a pleasant one.

The ski in, ski out location was also noteworthy because of it's proximity to Lac Mercier and St. Jovite, in addition to the shops and restaurants at the foot of Mont Tremblant itself.

The kitchen was fully stocked with all the necessary utensils needed to prepare whatever meal one wished.

Thanks to Peter and Christine's attention to detail, arriving, finding and utilizing the condo was a breeze.

We have stayed in other properties in the Tremblant area over the years. This condo was by far, the best we have experienced. Thanks Peter and Christine for making our stay a wonderful experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Reviewed January 18, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa
Reviewed December 30, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DnTOttawa
Ottawa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fall Getaway in the Heart of Tremblant”
Reviewed October 12, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

This is our second time here and we decided to stay at Peter & Christine's condo at Mont Tremblant for Thanksgiving weekend. They are so wonderful to deal with and take pride in their condo. Communication is excellent and this unit offers great value. The view from here in the Fall is gorgeous. The condo is fully equipped and now has Netflix, Hulu and a PS3 to enjoy for some down time. Regular shuttle service to the Pedestrian Village and all it has to offer makes getting there a breeze and it's a 10 minute walk - complete with deer and wild turkeys!!
We will be back again.
Thanks for another great stay!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location!!!
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DnTOttawa
Ottawa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Location and Comfy Condo!”
Reviewed June 19, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We were here for the long weekend in May and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The owners are fantastic to deal with and have everything very well organized from the booking to onsite at the condo. There's a great little outdoor patio to BBQ on and the condo was spacious enough for us and our two little guys. The condo offers a nice partial view of Lac Tremblant and you can walk to the village in 10 minutes. The shuttle bus is very convenient as well if you need to haul strollers with you.

It's a great unit in a quiet area and it is well maintained. We will definitely book here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2013
Thank you very much for your review! We would be more than happy to host you again sometime soon! We'll continue to improve the condo in any way that we can and we're motivated to turn those four stars into five for your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lower Sackville NS
Reviewed June 11, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oakville
Reviewed March 24, 2013 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$83
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing