We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Homewood Suites
$157
View deal
Expedia.com$156
Booking.com$156
Priceline$156
eDreams$156
Trip.com$156
ZenHotels.com$163
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,463)
Filter reviews
1,463 results
Traveler rating
656
517
174
73
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
656
517
174
73
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub full kitchen loft room pedestrian village complimentary breakfast underground parking perfect location yogurt great room general store ski lockers tremblant gondola louise base hill winter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 1,463 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2019

We have stayed at many different hotels at Tremblant. This one said it had a hot tub, which is a deal breaker for us, and it was broken. The breakfast was bad. Eggs were wet and watery..sausages cold and rubbery..just not great. Very underwhelming.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dorrie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2019

Bonjour Dorrie S

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us about your last stay at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant. I was very sorry to learn we were not able to exceed your expectations and I would like to take this opportunity to extend my sincere apologies.

Be aware that the breakfast team will be notified. Regarding the closure of the spa, unfortunately we had no choice but to close it for safety because we found pieces of glass.

I am looking forward to welcome you back at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019

We arrived to find out rooms balcony door didn't shut all the way. It was -40 in Tremblant that weekend. We had a two bedroom suite and had registered all four guests but the hotel only gave three towels. When we requested more the front desk told us they would try. It took 2 more calls before they delivered us towels. Location of this hotel is great and free breakfast is good but overall outdated rooms that need a face lift and poor guest services.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Eileen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.
We hope that despite the conditions of the hotel, you had a great stay with us.
Please rest assured that we are continuously working to improve the quality of the rooms and the service we try to offer a great experience to our entire hotel guest.
Renovation will be in place in April

We hope to see you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

We have stayed in almost all the hotels in the village each visit , but this one we booked as a result of all those visits, it’s central to all the activities in the village, we got a nice view of the square and part of the ski slope, very accessible to everything :shops, the stage for the performances outdoors in summer and few steps to the ski lift. One added bonus is you get first track to the ski slopes if you stay here which is very cool coz you are 45 minutes ahead of all the skiers then you can rest up in the middle , come back for lunch with the family and ski again . I would love to come back here in December as a family ski reunion . Kudos to Louis ! She is great ! She made our stay awesome.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Millette1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

My boyfriend and I decided to take a chance and come a night early using the last minute promo deals on hotels . We were very pleased with the room we got 314. Upon arrival the staff was super polite cheery and helpful! The hot tub was really nice too as it felt like -30 outside ! Although there was not any clean towels in the pool room. The breakfast was included and was decent typical what you expect buffet style. Our room was big with kitchen and fireplace and a couch! We paid $153 total after tax. Parking is extra $14 underground . Easy walking distant to the ski hill. Def stay again. Good deal!

Date of stay: January 2019
2  Thank audreymL6852QO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019

Took my adult children on a ski vacation. The one bedroom with two beds and the additional murphy bed in the family area worked very well for us. Being able to enjoy the buffet breakfast prepared for us prior to our full day of skiing was really enjoyable. There were plenty of choices.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Canadians_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews