We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Homewood Suites
$203
View deal
Expedia.com$202
Booking.com$202
Priceline$202
eDreams$202
Trip.com$202
Traveluro$225
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,464)
Filter reviews
1,464 results
Traveler rating
656
517
175
73
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
656
517
175
73
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub full kitchen loft room pedestrian village complimentary breakfast underground parking perfect location yogurt great room general store ski lockers tremblant gondola louise base hill winter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,464 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

My boyfriend and I decided to take a chance and come a night early using the last minute promo deals on hotels . We were very pleased with the room we got 314. Upon arrival the staff was super polite cheery and helpful! The hot tub was really nice too as it felt like -30 outside ! Although there was not any clean towels in the pool room. The breakfast was included and was decent typical what you expect buffet style. Our room was big with kitchen and fireplace and a couch! We paid $153 total after tax. Parking is extra $14 underground . Easy walking distant to the ski hill. Def stay again. Good deal!

Date of stay: January 2019
2  Thank audreymL6852QO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019

Took my adult children on a ski vacation. The one bedroom with two beds and the additional murphy bed in the family area worked very well for us. Being able to enjoy the buffet breakfast prepared for us prior to our full day of skiing was really enjoyable. There were plenty of choices.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Canadians_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019

we book over a year ago and upgraded the room around the spring, upon arrival, the room was not ready, which is understandable considering that it was new years the night before, but we were charge a premium for Jan 1st and the rest of the days as well, room was not ready, but they had no other rooms, the 4;30 plowing outside our room also was horrible, the room key had to be calibrated twice, apparently there was a chair broken in out room the night before and we had to ask for it to be replaced, i can go on and on, but will just say we were not happy.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank FarAway48535508609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for conveying your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for not exceeding your expectations. Our aim is to provide an unforgettable stay to all our guests and we are deeply sorry to drop the ball. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019

We stayed for 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year and it was a good choice for many reasons. Mainly the price, it was the best we found. THE LOCATION IS AMAZING, RIGHT ON MAIN SQUARE AND NEXT TO SKI LIFT. The check-in was swift and the room was really clean. We had a studio for two people with a pull down bed (which we left down for convenience). The lounge section had a big sofa with cushions, a foot stool, tv and armchair. There is an open fire but we didn't use it, we just used the heater. The kitchen was spotless and well equipped and every day they replace coffee, tea, sugar, dish washer tablets, kitchen roll.

The bathroom had toiletries, there was always hot water and towels.
The only downside was the towels were very small, very old and just need replacing.

House keep g was hit n miss depending in who did your room, some days you had to go and take you own loo roll off the trolley.

Reception staff also hit n miss, some great, others sulky and unhelpfully.

Breakfast wouldn't win any awards but it was really good, with choice of breads, hot food, fruit, cereal etc.
THE STAFF IN THIS AREA WERE ALL EXCELLENT.

Date of stay: December 2018
1  Thank donna b b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay... nice size rooms...fantastic location right by the lifts and in the centre of the village...breakfast was good, hot food with fresh fruit... very helpful and friendly staff...hot tub was great to sit outside in the snow

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank lingar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews