We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent as always!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Ranked #6 of 30 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent as always!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

We stay at Homewood Suites in Tremblant every year for our anniversary. We have never been disappointed and look forward to going back as soon as we leave. The location is perfect, the rooms are immaculate, the services is fast and friendly and the breakfast is amazing! I think that's what my husband looks forward to the most! We look forward to our next visit! Thanks again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy staying at our hotel every year for your anniversary. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,032 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    470
    370
    117
    49
    26
See reviews for
496
364
14
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (134)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

I didn't choose the right time to go but I was able to enjoy y stay and keep myself entertained with the outdoor whirlpool and "sauna sec" I don't know the term in English but its like a overhall scandinave bath. We made our grocery since the suite had a kitchen fully equipped and a dishwasher, micro-wave, forks, and was able to make food. I will definitevely come back during winter or summer

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Charlene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vaughan Ontario, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2013

My wife and I have been coming to the same hotel for the past three years. We just love coming to Mont Tremblant, and staying at Homewood Suites, by Hilton. We find the hotel meets our needs. I like that we could park our car inside, where there's alway parking. Since we come up for the fall, we've never had the chance to use the pool. We are very happy that there is a pool. The staff is very friendly, since my wife and I don't speak French, they are alway willing to speak to us in English, which is very heplful. I would recommend the Homewood Suites to everyone or anyone would consider going to Mont Tremblant for a vacation.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will consider staying with us again should you come back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

Adequate hotel. Nice large outdoor hot whirlpool. Regular outside pool was closed. Nice 1 bedroom suite but only 1 queen bed ; the second bed is a double. Breakfast very crowded id you come 30 minutes before closing. Food rather mediocre but it is complimentary; staff had difficulty keeping up in the breakast area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank katyamelcuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback as we continually work to improve our guest experience. You can be sure that your comments regarding the breakfast quality will be taken under condiseration. We hope you will consider staying with us again should you come back to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Ontario
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

We stayed right in the village and it was awesome. It was central to everything, underground parking. Easy to book excursions (right in central courtyard), evening entertainment and activities, gondola and dining. We had a great time and I would recommend going rafting if you get the chance. It was a great family vacation with my wife and 2 kids (10, 12 years old). The accommodations were excellent value for the price, complimentary breakfast and light dinner snack. We were upgraded to a larger suite which was appreciated!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BillJ265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again should you return to the area in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netherlands
Level Contributor
215 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

Stayed here 2 nights. Suites are spacious although bedrooms could be bigger. Probably because of the 2 queens instead of the king we like more.
Kitchen fully equiped so great for coocking but if you want to do that you need to go to Mont-Tremblant itself.vabout 10-15 mins drive.
Staff very helpfull and friendly. Underground parking great.
Breakfast in the morning which is included is great and enough for big eaters.

Although suites could use a face lift we would recommend Homesuites.

Room Tip: Go for mountainview
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hedy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We value your feedback as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We are glad to inform your that we will be renovating all of our units starting in November. We hope you will be staying with us again should you return to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

Best time as a couples gataway ,defeinitely stay again . Staff was great got their early 3h30 hours before check in time .gave us place to park for fee, called 1h00 later to tel us the room was ready .

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We value your feedback as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again should you return to the area in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,480 reviews
0.1 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 532 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
0.3 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#17 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Property: Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Address: 3035 ch de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#8 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our all-suite hotel is located in the heart of Alpine Village where you can explore local boutique shops and eateries. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen, living area, and separate bedroom. Our beautiful property also has a dry sauna and a exterior whirlpool for your relaxation. Our full hot breakfast is complimentary daily, also enjoy our reception dinner Monday through Thursday evenings. Come escape from it all at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Homewood Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing