We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fall colors”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Ranked #6 of 30 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
Canada
2 reviews
“Fall colors”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Best time as a couples gataway ,defeinitely stay again . Staff was great got their early 3h30 hours before check in time .gave us place to park for fee, called 1h00 later to tel us the room was ready .

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We value your feedback as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again should you return to the area in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,072 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    486
    386
    121
    53
    26
See reviews for
516
379
14
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
VA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 8, 2013

This is a very nice hotel with a cheerful and very helpful staff. Our suite was very clean, bright and sunny with a working fireplace. We loved being in the heart of the village with so much activity just outside our door. The complimentary breakfast buffet has a nice and the creamiest scrambled eggs I've had anywhere! We would recommend this hotel and feel that we got excellent value for our dollar.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank margie42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We value feedback as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope you will consider staying with us again should you return to the area in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
51 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at this location for 4 days.
Check in was speedy&with a smile.
The suite was pleasantly furnished.
The mattress&duvet were not most comfortable ever.
Suite was very clean.
Breakfast...not exactly healthy:same powdered eggs scrambled everyday.
The free gondola pass is a definite plus:used it everyday.
Service was very good.
Overall:I will return but with some fresh fruit&veggies in my bags.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Silver P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We value your feedback regarding our breakfast. You can be sure that your comments will be taken into consideration. I hope to have the pleasure of meeting you during your next visit to Mont-Tremblant.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
138 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2013

This is a great choice for a quick stopover or for families. Only stayed one night ...given an upgrade to their best category loft room. Fully equipped, great space and the best value we could find at the time of booking. Right in the heart of the action of the village with complimentary tickets for unlimited access to gondola rides. A "complimentary" light meal early evening consisted of nachos. The breakfast was nothing to write home about .....think cafeteria style....no ambience ... No nothing..... but given how much we paid for the room compared to similar category hotels we could have easily made up by getting breakfast in a cafe close by. So if you here for a one nighter.... Or with a family for a longer stay., with the amount of space you get ....you certainly can't go wrong.......

The other small issue....don't expect the normal "queen" bed....definitely more double in size.....comfortable bed .....and yes, the way they do their bed linen arrangement you will end up tangled

If we ever had the opportunity to stay in this wonderful area...we would be back...have already recommended to our Canadian friends....great value

Ps.....thank you for the popcorn ...appreciated

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank walpolepark11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our goal is to not only meet the need of each and every guest we serve but to exceed your expectations. Your comments regarding the breakfast and the beds will be taken into consideration. We hope you will consider staying with us again should you return to the area in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 5, 2013

We arrived at the hotel at least couple of hours before the official check in time, not only did we get a room to settle down, we even got upgraded to a loft unit without asking, and the process was simple, quick and efficient, very impressive. Needless to say, the loft unit was extremely roomy for just two of us. It was clean, complete with a fair sized kitchen and had everything we need. The hotel has excellent location to the pedestrian village, just stepped out the side door, we were right in the middle of everyone goes, restaurants, stores and gondola to top of mountain. By the way, two tickets for the gondola ride were included in the room price, a pleasant surprise! The fall colours and scenery were the best we have ever seen, since we came to Canada, some forty years ago. No doubt, we would go back to this hotel if we travel to Mont Tremblant again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to have the pleasure of meeting you during a next stay in Mont-Tremblant.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laval, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 4, 2013

I will stay here every year when i come to tremblant. was the first time and was so impressed with the place, staff and my two floor loft room on the 4th floor overlooking the mountain. had a blast! loved using their kitchen and were 6 people in the room very comfy!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Bonjour,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We value feedback as we continually work to improve our guest experience. I hope to have the pleasure of meeting you during your next visit in Mont-Tremblant.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
154 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Excellent place to stay. Staff very helpful. Prompt service. Clean rooms. Linen and toilets cleaned every day. Great view of the slopes. In the heart of the ski/fun experience. Will definitely come here again. Wish it was a pet friendly hotel so that I could have got my dogs. But other than that its super!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to have the pleasure of meeting you during your next visit to Mont-Tremblant.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,532 reviews
0.1 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
544 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#17 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
220 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#11 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
235 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Property: Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Address: 3035 ch de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#8 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our all-suite hotel is located in the heart of Alpine Village where you can explore local boutique shops and eateries. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen, living area, and separate bedroom. Our beautiful property also has a dry sauna and a exterior whirlpool for your relaxation. Our full hot breakfast is complimentary daily, also enjoy our reception dinner Monday through Thursday evenings. Come escape from it all at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Homewood Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing