We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Fairmont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Place St-Bernard(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Bondurant(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sommet des Neiges(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Lodge de la Montagne(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ermitage du Lac(Mont Tremblant)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,208)
Filter reviews
1,208 results
Traveler rating
542
433
143
60
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
433
143
60
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfull kitchenpedestrian villageloft roomcomplimentary breakfastunderground parkingperfect locationthe breakfast areayogurtplace st bernardski liftgreat roomdining tableski holidayseparate bedroomsmall kitchenper day
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
646 - 651 of 1,208 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

My wife and I came here for our honeymoon and we couldn't be happier. After a long day on the mountain the hot tub is a must! The breakfast was good and the service was very attentive. Would stay again and would recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J4BB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Location was amazing. We also really enjoyed the outdoor hot tub. We did a lot of skiing. The only problem was that our room had rats and we had to move to another room. Apparently the hotel staff was aware of the issue. They also didn't clean our room each day.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CharlestonExec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Super location. Great staff and accommodations. We went for the spring skiing Easter week 2013. The entire mountain was open for the weekend and most of it for the weekdays. The slopes gave lost of variety for the entire family. The town provided good places to eat and drink. My wife liked the shopping.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the slopes
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Location- couldn't ask for better saw the review saying it wasn't a ski in. It is you just use the other door. All amenities easy walking distance. Accommodation - we stayed 10 days in a one bed suite which was lovely and on the 4th floor you get a vaulted ceiling which makes it seem really big. Fire place, two large flat screen TVs, comfy beds, large bathroom all nice and cleaned with fresh towels every day. Facilities- hot tub is great, sauna, ski room with free locks you can take away, everything such as DVD player, brollys, security box will be lent free of charge. Underground parking is12 dollars a day but worth it. Food - breakfast is good plenty of choice, as much as you want and from 7-10. Afternoon snack is okay but I would go unless you are there already. Staff- couldn't do enough for us, nothing was too much trouble. Area- go to the village it's much nicer food than in the pedestrian village and doesn't have the same taxes. It's about 7 miles away. There is lots of choice in the village though Catherine's was the best there though by a mile. If you are going from Europe unless its a special occasion as it was for us go to Austria it's a third of the price. Thoroughly enjoyed the visit though.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
Thank 187069David
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

I had spent a lot of time reviewing different hotels in the village and was between this hotel and Sommeils du Neiges as I wanted a ski/in ski/out hotel with a kitchen so we could ski in for lunch. I visited the other hotel while there and each hotel has their pros and cons.

Homewood Suites is not in my opinion a true ski/in ski/out- you need to take off your skis and walk less than a minute to the hotel- it is very close and this wasn't an issue for us, but the Sommeils was a true ski in/out hotel wight on the base.

Homewood suites had nicer rooms in my opinion, larger kitchens- cleaner and newer. Neither hotel is very upscale- the Fairmont is the best option for a more upscale ski/in out.

The free breakfast was a bonus no other hotel had- hotel breakfast daily was really nice.

The lobby was really small and nothing happening there, at Sommeil du Neige there was a huge lobby, games room, library etc....it was much much more impressive.

The hot tub was amazing (pool was closed for winter). The hot tub is huge though and the layout allows for multiple people in with some degree of privacy. Most people brought wine and beer down there and had an apres ski cocktail. I looked at the hot tub at Sommeils du Neige and it was small.

Room Tip: We were upgraded to a loft suite which was nice- overlooked the Fairmont.
Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
Thank 218jenniferM218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews