We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Get Away Week”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
49 reviews
Deer mother and kid.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Geoff M
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect Get Away Week”
Reviewed March 23, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had an amazing week at Brian's property! It was clean, spacious, and had a wonderful spa. Perfect for a girls week at Tremblant! It was refreshing to be close, but not directly in the action the village as we enjoyed the condo's serene surroundings. Easy to get to the village by shuttle. Brian is very accommodating and is an excellent communicator. He answered all our questions quickly and gave us lots of info. The week couldn't have been better. Will stay again! Thanks Brian!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReetsTO
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Location and Big unit”
Reviewed March 9, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our stay at Brian's condo was excellent. We travelled as two couples and there was more than enough room in the condo for us to relax comfortably. It was a very quiet location, we didn't even know there was anyone else in the complex. The spa facilities were a nice treat after a day on the slopes. Brian was great with communicating and making sure everything was ready for our stay. I would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of unit.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
koshkimys...
Canada
Level 6 Contributor
69 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our family of 4 stayed at Brian's condo for 2 days. The location (the corner of the building & on a hill) provides privacy and a great view at the same time. Very comfortable place for a family with a cozy common area and a great patio - hoping to come back in summer to enjoy it! The kitchen has all needed appliances to prepare meals as at home. Two modern bathrooms and good quality beds (very important to us!). Condo is clean and has a good layout.
A couple of words about the owner: Brian is a very good person to deal with. Reliable, punctual, providing prompt responses, very well organized. It was a pleasure to do business with him - thank you, Brian!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
macesgirl
Utica, New York
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Value, Wonderful Accomodations”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo...we traveled to Tremblant for a 1 week ski vacation, my husband and 3 kids. The two bedroom was more spacious than other condos we've rented, and well equipped with the comforts of home. We found the unit to be very quiet as well, which was a nice bonus. Our kids enjoyed the experience of the outdoor heated pool and hot tubs in a heavy snowstorm, and having enough space to spread out and relax on "down" days. Brian was a great homeowner, I was a little uneasy renting out of country, but he was truly professional and accommodating, making the process easy, and streamlined. Another nice amenity was the washer/ dryer...we were able to pack less, and come home with fewer dirty items, which made unpacking also a breeze.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High value and comfort, nice views
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurs74
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“great time”
Reviewed February 3, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

just as expected. beautiful condo. clean and great location. spacious with beautiful bedrooms and bathrooms. loved the access to hot tubs and pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: access to hot tubs and view
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munro2016
Brockville, Canada
1 review
“Enjoyable spot to stay”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Our family enjoyed our stay at Brian's place. Very quiet with beautiful views of the mountain. A deer came right up to the patio door. The shuttle to the ski hill was only ten minutes and came every half hour. Very nice.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roman M
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“An awesome place to stay in Mont-Tremblant”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed at this property for the long Thanksgiving weekend(2015) , and we had a great time!
This is a great condo if you're looking for a quite stay in Mont-Tremblant and, at the same time, to be close to the village, ski slops, and the casino. The condo is clean and well maintained. It has an access to a Jacuzzi and a heated outside pool. It has a semi-private backyard with a BBQ, and a fully equipped kitchen. The living room is spacious, has a flat screen TV with a DVD player and HDMI port, which great connecting your laptop. A free and fast WiFi is included too. We would recommend this place to friends & family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: keyless entry, quietness of the area,
Liked least: Hard to find a guest parking spot. Only three were available for the whole complex
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing