We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome house, responsive owner”
other travelers have booked this property
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Living Room with open fire Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Living Room with open fire
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Ground floor shower room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom with jacuzzi bath and shower
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Upstairs twin bedroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Downstairs den
Downstairs twin bedroom
Downstairs bathroom with over bath shower
Deck in winter
Clubhouse swimming pool and whirlpool tub
Campfire area overlooking Le Diable river
Beach area overlooking Le Diable river
Children's Play Area
Le Maitre in winter
The golf course in summer
Tremblant Resort in winter
Lac Tremblant and resort
Lac Reynaud and beach in Domaine St Bernard
Local wildlife viewing from our deck
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James S
1 review
“Awesome house, responsive owner”
Reviewed March 20, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The house was everything we could have asked for it, completely as advertised and more spacious than I had even expected. Leading up to the trip I had been busy and forgot to look at the pre arrival information that Nick had sent me and when I went to check it the night before I could not locate it in my email. I emailed Nick and he got back to me first thing on a Saturday morning and got me all the information I needed for the house. This prompt response saved me from my careless mistake. Overall great owners, great house, great destination. I plan to book this house again next winter, can't wait to be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MegK825
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed March 6, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I visited Mont Tremblant with a group of my friends and we all LOVED this place! The house is beautiful and is situated in a quiet area next to other vacation homes. There are plenty of trails and places to explore around the property. All 8 of us stayed comfortably and everyone was able to sleep on a bed. The house was fully equipped for everything we needed; movies, games, books to read, towels, bedding, and everything you could need in the kitchen! The house was clean and only a short drive to the mountain (and there is a free shuttle that picks you up from the house). The owners are extremely nice and provided us with a list of things nearby for us to check out. I would DEFINITELY stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edward C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect all around!”
Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

A beautiful and immaculate house that was perfect for all eight of us (4 adults, 4 tweens). Four bedrooms and three full baths across three floors gave all plenty of space and bath time.

Rooms - one king, one queen, two twins on the top floor. Two twins and a sleeper sofa in the finished basement.

The kitchen had everything we needed for dinner and breakfasts.

The location is ideal - far enough away from the mountain, but not too far (10 minutes) in a beautiful golf community.

We plan to return to Mont-Tremblant and hope this house will be available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmiron_20...
Toronto
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great weekend at Les Rives du Sanctuaire”
Reviewed February 21, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed at this cottage for 4 nights. It was absolutely gorgeous, both accommodations and facilities wise. Amazing location and beautiful view. The cottage is located 10 min from Mount Tremblant Ski Resort. Cross country trails are very close to the cottage. Our group of 8 was completely satisfied with facilities. This house has everything to enjoy a winter vacation to the fullest. Definitely will be back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smileksr
1 review
“Awesome house! Awesome owner! Had everything we needed!”
Reviewed January 1, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

This house slept 10 comfortably and was in a great location! It was a short drive (like 7 minutes) to the resort but also easy to go the other way to St. Jovite to the restaurants and grocery stores. The house had everything we needed including games, movies, well equipped kitchen, and a little outdoor closet to store your ski stuff. About 30 yards from the door is the bus stop to get to the mountain. The owner Nick was super responsive to our questions. You won't be disappointed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeren S
1 review
“Unbelievable”
Reviewed September 30, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

A wonderful well looked after home close to everything needed to make the stay a pleasure. The home is spacious and easy to live in which makes for a homely feeling. Definitely would go back and experience everything that Mont Tremblant has to offer.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ignacioom...
miami
2 reviews
“Best summer experience”
Reviewed July 25, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This was one of our best family vacations ever. The house was in mint condition and had everything we could ask for. The surroundings were ideal, the mountain incredible and tons of activities for kids and adults....we'll be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing