We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing view, first class facilities, great...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bedroom with fireplace and amazing views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with fireplace and amazing views
View of resort - Infinity edge pool View of resort - Ski-in/Ski-out
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Bedroom with fireplace and amazing views
View of resort - Infinity edge pool
View of resort - Ski-in/Ski-out
Fully-featured kitchen
Living room with fireplace
Dining room
Dining room
Bedroom with a view and fireplace
2 wall beds (queen and murphy)
2 wall beds (queen and twin)
Bathroom
Jet tub
Spectacular sunset view from the balcony
View from condo - Winter season
View from condo - Fall season
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
dehtravel...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing view, first class facilities, great summer destination”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a super place, and booking through check-out was very smooth. Easy drive to the national park and restaurants, and we enjoyed the view everyday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Thank you David for your review and glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and everything it has to offer. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2017
Thank you Shannon and glad to hear that you had a great time in the condo. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mathieu D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome weekend.”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The condo has a amazing view of the villages and is so cozy while providing more than enough room for 4 adults. Next time I visit Tremblant i will definitely try to stay back in this condo and will be recommending this place too all my friends. The ski-in ski-out in so much fun and although we did not get the best weather for skiing we had a blast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 2, 2017
Thank you Mathieu for your review and glad to hear that you had an amazing time in Tremblant and in the condo. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
N5590PKan...
London, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow, what a place!”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We just stayed in this condo on the Thanksgiving weekend. The condo is absolutely amazing, and the views are incredible. It was nice having the bbq and the full kitchen to make our own meals every night. We had a great stay and cant wait to return next year.

Thanks JP R!

Andrew

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2016
Thank you Andrew for your review and great to hear that you had a great time in the condo. Tremblant is very nice in the fall and I cannot agree more that the view from the condo especially this time of year are one of a kind. We look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jhind71
Marlow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Condo in Stunning Location”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed in this condo for 6 nights in late July. The condo is wonderful in a stunning location overlooking the lake. Very clean and perfect for enjoying the surrounding area. Everything was as advertised and very clear instructions on how to get into the property and get settled. Would highly recommend this condo for a couple or a small family.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2016
Thank you Jonathan for your review and glad to hear that you had a great time! We look forward to hosting you back on your return visit to Canada.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samanthac...
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect Winter Getaway”
Reviewed February 24, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Everything about this vacation rental was exceptional. We spent less time in the village after snowboarding, and more time relaxing at the condo because it was so relaxing and cozy! The owner is well organized, informative, and friendly. Highly recommend.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2016
Thank you for your review and great to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this very special condo. I look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim C
Rothesay
1 review
“An amazing experience!!”
Reviewed May 13, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My wife and I really needed to get away and just relax. The condo we rented was exceptional. The condo was beautiful, well appointed and the view from the balcony was terrific. At this time of the year, the resort was very quiet, so we had the hot tub to ourselves, what a treat. We will definitely be back again next year and we look forward to the opportunity to rent during ski season. Thank you so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxury of the rental
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2015
Thank you Jim! great to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our condo! We hope to welcome you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing