We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Residence Inn
$202
View deal
Booking.com$202
Hotels.com$202
Expedia.com$202
Priceline$202
eDreams$202
FindHotel$202
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,056)
Filter reviews
1,056 results
Traveler rating
469
408
118
36
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
469
408
118
36
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast pedestrian village underground parking breakfast room bedroom suite the kitchen yogurt cabriolet lift front desk staff hot tub third floor coffee maker dominique tubs ski base tremblant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,056 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

First time in Canada. What a gorgeous place. The Marriott hotel is fantastic. We were in room 224B. We had a great view of the ski lifts. The staff are very helpful. Thank you to Kevin Loyes(Think that's how you spell it) Alex the manager. The rooms are well kept and lovely comfortable beds. The staff work hard all the time. Great breakfast every morning. We had some freaky weather but added to all the fun. Thank you again. Sue &Geoff Morrow 6th Feb to 16th Feb 2019.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

Suites are just fantastic ... everything you could possibly ask for including a full kitchen. Breakfast is surprisingly good as well with more than your average offerings. Staff are just lovely and very accommodating. Location couldn’t be better and parking although tight if you have a larger SUV is super convenient and reasonably priced. Location cannot be beat.

If I had one complaint it would be the gym, which is located in a windowless room in the parking garage with literally just a few cardio machines and no additional equipment. I’m assuming that for most this won’t be a concern given that better outdoor activities abound (I just happened to need the gym as I’m rehabilitating a bad knee)

That said, actually (and unfortunately) stayed across the street at the Holiday Inn on the same trip and hands down the RI is the way to go!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Ryan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

This is a great option for ski-in/ski-out. Our room was very comfortable and the location can't be beat. The hot tubs were a great perk and we got to make all the people on the cabriolet jealous of our après-ski game. Just a word of warning: the hot tub jets are kind of.... aggressive.

The staff were friendly and attentive, and the breakfast buffet was better than expected. I wish the ski locker would have been a little easier to access (it's in the parking garage), but all in all a very comfortable stay and I would definitely stay here again for future ski weekends.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mtltoronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019

Love the room, the suite is beautiful. The all year spa is great. One of my surprise is the breakfast. It was really good. The staff is polite. You are near a bus station to go to the casino. In fact, you in the center of everything!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sbergeron431
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

We stayed at the Residence Inn for a week in late January-early February. When we arrived, the desk clerk told us that we were being upgraded. Unfortunately, that was not really the case. We ended up in a strange little room on the 4th floor that was only accessible by climbing narrow spiraling stairs. Not an easy feat in ski boots, I can assure you. In addition, the room did not have the amenities that we expect to find at a Residence Inn. Instead, we basically had a room that we would typically find at a Courtyard with only a mini-fridge and a microwave. We anticipated having a typical Residence Inn room with a stove and full-sized fridge. We asked the next morning if we could be moved to a room without stairs, but we were told that the hotel would be too full over the weekend to accommodate our request. Aside from that, our experience at the Marriott Residence Inn was good. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast with its various selections each day. The indoor ski lockers in the garage with complimentary ski locks were nice as well. The location near the cabriolet for ascending to the gondola and with the little ski run down to the hotel made each ski day very smooth. The staff at the Marriott was cordial and helpful on many occasions. The only reason I gave this review a 3 and not a 4 is because of our disappointment with the room itself. We really would've preferred to have been given our non "upgraded" room.

Room tip: Avoid the 4th floor. You'll notice the elevator doesn't have a stop for it. That means you're climbing stairs.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FLBeachWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LexandreH, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience of our hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am truly sorry to read that the room assigned to you wasn't meeting your expectations regarding the staircase that led you to your room. Reading the situation you've experienced with your ski boots combined with those stairs, I can definitely imagine that this could have been tricky to reach the full extent of quietness and the extensive size of our few studios in the towers of our hotel.

Regarding the amenities, like many other Residence Inn located in resorts or urban centers where restaurants offer a large diversity, our hotel has smaller units without full kitchens that follow our brand standard. However I am sorry that when you brought this situation to our attention, the full occupancy of the hotel at that time had limited our options regarding a room change or an upgrade toward a suite instead of the studio that you initially reserved so you could have enjoyed a full kitchen with stove-top and full size fridge.

I would like to thank you for allowing our team to see through your eyes by writing such a detailed review of your stay. I was thrilled to read that despite the room you were assigned, you did enjoy our complimentary breakfast, the caring of our team for our valued guests, the garage with its ski lockers and lastly, our excellent location.

I take your 3 instead of 4 without hard feelings, as I'd like nothing more than an opportunity for the team and I to speak with you in order to have a chance to assess your needs regarding your room type to enhance your future stay in our beautiful region!

Yours truly,


Alexandre Hachey
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews