We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good central location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Ranked #3 of 30 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
Ontario Canada
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good central location”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

We stayed in a basic suite - large and had all the necessary ammenities. Bathroom a tad small - otherwise no complaints. Took the lift up the mountain and walked the whole village easily. Underground parking easily accessible with in and out privileges. Many restaurants and shops around and the included breakfast was great! Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicole030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

798 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    357
    321
    84
    20
    16
See reviews for
366
237
12
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Our room looked out over the lower part of the resort (out over the entrance of the hotel). A 1 bedroom suite which had plenty of space.
The resort is not big, but I think that is a big plus.
It has all the restaurants and bars you will ever need, and has got a lot more shops than its size should.
We went at the end of season, which brings me to the only downer of the whole trip. Our last 5 days were not as good as the first 5 due to half of the mountain closing. I understand that there are less people on the slopes, but having paid full price on the ski passes our group felt cheated.
Other than that the 10 day visit was awesome.
Great slopes, very friendly people and I can't say enough about the food...
The hotel had a jacuzzi outside which we used a few times. The patio has under floor heating and was a real treat when coming out of then jacuzzi.
Breakfast at the hotel is awesome. Giant waffle makers helped my waste line expand a bit, but the fruit and hot buffet were also excellent. They even had good porridge, which for a Scotsman is always nice to see. None of the runny soup like stuff you usually get in hotels.

Room Tip: If you can get a suite, more space which I personally like.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wija72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Courteous, clean, breakfast great, rooms nice size, good price and perfect location. Anytime great place to get away any time of the year. Tremblant is a nice getaway. Lots of activities to do, summer they have bands, Tremblant Jazz Fest is awesome. Have been many times and will continue

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIAMI
Level 6 Contributor
815 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 343 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Our 1 bedroom suite had ,fireplace, covered patio and full kitchen, but no view.. Hotel is at base of the village near gondola and within walking distance to everything in the village. Front desk staff could not have been nicer, recommending everything from restaurants, hiking trails, and anything else they could do to make our stay more pleasant, including sending us cookies.
breakfast was huge and well managed. Everything from do it yourself waffles, pancakes, sausage, potatoes, scrambled eggs, muffins, variety of breads, wild blueberries, bananas, pineapple, strawberries, yogurt, cold and hot cereals, hot cocoa and coffee machines, etc
Disappointed there is no social hour until June as I am sure it would be lovely.
We were told that this Residence Inn is a timeshare, as are most of the village properties.
Maybe that is why this hotel is much nicer than other Residence Inns and could be a model for the Marriott chain. ALTHOUGH THIS CANNOT COMPARE TO A 5 STAR HOTEL WITH ALL THEIR AMENITIES,AS FAR AS RESIDENCE INNS ARE CONCERNED, THIS ONE IS TOPS.
NOTE;this is the first Residence Inn we have been to, that had a heavier weight comforter , appropriate for the climate , instead of the standard cookie cutter lightweight ones.
Underground parking is very tight and narrow with lots of poles so parking is challenging.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MIAMISHEILA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 3, 2014

We stayed 2 night on April 2014, Front desk very help full and polite, We bool one bed room suite and upgraded to the two bedroom double floor suite, room was spacious, with 3 Queen bed, and big living area, top floor bed room was huge with extra bathroom, both bathroom were small, hotel needs a serious renovation for bathroom and A/C system, A/C system was extremely noisy, likely weather was nice enough to not using them.asked for shower gel and mouth wash, and none was available( normally all the Marriott have these)
Location is perfect, everything is around, gondola just step away, restaurant, easy access for ski.
Try to room service, our food was delivered in plastic dish!! this is the first time ever a room service deliver this way ( very disappointing )

Highs:
Spacious room, Nice view,fully equipped kitchen, big living area, easy access parking.nice buffet breakfast ( waffle maker are a plus)
Lows:
Old furniture, noisy fans, Small bathroom, Lack of bathroom amenities.
Verdict:
Great place for family to stay when the size of the rooms are what matters

Room Tip: Room at the corners with extra windows and bigger living room, and Balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VAM74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Very nice staff, great location. The lady at the check inn was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is a buffet style and makes the job. We where on the first floor and the room was full equipped with a fridge but fairly small and not as nice as other Marriott and its getting a little tired. Maybe other floors are better. At full price, I'm not sure I would go back for the room we had as there is other choice around that are superior.

Room Tip: first floor is probably to avoid.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BigBrofactory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review, October 19, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay. We were glad to here that you enjoyed the free hot and cold breakfast buffet, but that we fell short in accommodating your expectations as far as the quality of the room. The Residence Inn does provide 5 different room types and room placement in the building could definitely influence your expectations of the room and hotel. We hope that you will still consider choosing our property and give us an opportunity to provide you with a different room if ever you choose to return.

Once again thank you for your comments.

Nick D'Amico
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Stayed one night for a wedding this past weekend. Greeted upon our arrival by a young fawn wandering right in front of the hotel front door! The hotel is in a great location; the gondola is right in front of the hotel, and right at the bottom of the pedestrian village. Numerous pubs and restaurants right around the hotel. Several parking lots were close, as well as underground parking at the hotel. Check-in fast and friendly. Room was comfortable; bathroom a bit small. Appears to be an older hotel which has been renovated; there are 3 floors with an elevator. There is a hot tub and pool in the courtyard. Beds were comfortable; small kitchenette with fridge in the room. Had to change rooms due to one of the mattresses seemed to be defective. however, we were relocated in a speedy fashion by the staff. They were very helpful and accommodating. Great variety of things at breakfast the next morning, from waffles and cereal, to bacon and sausage. Beautiful countryside and a lovely stay. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: The first room we had on the 2nd floor was very warm and we couldn't seem to get it to cool down...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bonick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.2 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,560 reviews
0.2 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
547 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#4 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#17 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
222 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#11 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
241 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Property: Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle has incredible mountain views with cozy accommodations. Relax in our well-appointed suites, with the ski slopes just a short distance from our Mont-Tremblant hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing